English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (216 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by  Cat
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2016

Item arrived quickly and in good shape. Holds a charge well. Item arrived quickly and in good shape. Holds a charge well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 18, 2016

Works really good. Awesome...Would recommend. Works really good. Awesome...Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 17, 2015

A big battery that can charge 2 phones at once quicker then a standard apple charger? yes thats what this is. It fits in my pocket and for sure in every backpack and will get you around 45 full charges of your phone. works, cheap, indicator screen and an included sturdy microusb cable. this is the perfect buy! A big battery that can charge 2 phones at once quicker then a standard apple charger? yes thats what this is. It fits in my pocket and for sure in every backpack and will get you around 45 full charges of your phone. works, cheap, indicator screen and an included sturdy microusb cable. this is the perfect buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 11, 2015

This is a very good charger. I just wish shipping was faster. This is a very good charger. I just wish shipping was faster.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 21, 2015

thank you very much, thank you very much! thank you very much, thank you very much!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 12, 2015

Hi this is Geoff Watson my package arived a few days after you refunded the money and as i had know way of contacting you i thought if i wait a few days you would contact me once aus post let you know they had delived the package ,natualy i am happy to do the right thing and pay for the $28.59 as soon as you let me know how to do that Hi this is Geoff Watson my package arived a few days after you refunded the money and as i had know way of contacting you i thought if i wait a few days you would contact me once aus post let you know they had delived the package ,natualy i am happy to do the right thing and pay for the $28.59 as soon as you let me know how to do that

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 09, 2015

Perfect , very good !Such a interesting product, and a super good idea .Everything went smooth no problems.. Perfect , very good !Such a interesting product, and a super good idea .Everything went smooth no problems..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 22, 2015

noce and cool , specialy the headphone , quit , noce and cool , specialy the headphone , quit ,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 04, 2015

Excellent Product. 100 % recommended. Excellent Product. 100 % recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 16, 2015

vrlo zadovoljan sa produktom xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx vrlo zadovoljan sa produktom xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest