English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (46 Reviews)
  • by tkdhotto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2015

The product was perfect. Nice quality and the bride loved it. The product was perfect. Nice quality and the bride loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by purchy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

Very elegant and quick delivery. Nice to combine with jeans but also very beautiful on a dress Very elegant and quick delivery. Nice to combine with jeans but also very beautiful on a dress

Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nimzafathi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

This brooch is so nice. I didnt expect this brooch will beautiful like this. Safely wraped. So no damages has been to my brooch. I received it safely. Little late to receive it but never mind it because its beautiful more than I expected. This brooch is so nice. I didnt expect this brooch will beautiful like this. Safely wraped. So no damages has been to my brooch. I received it safely. Little late to receive it but never mind it because its beautiful more than I expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hanna.kettu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

Absolutely gorgeus. Its really delicate looking but holds itself up even in scarf. Absolutely gorgeus. Its really delicate looking but holds itself up even in scarf.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by werari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

beautiful for someone that helps us a lot beautiful for someone that helps us a lot

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by missa_adam08
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

Thank you for the item, it is exactly as advertised. Great price too. Thank you for the item, it is exactly as advertised. Great price too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pejr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

Looks super and motherinlaw was so pleased with me buying it for her Looks super and motherinlaw was so pleased with me buying it for her

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paulacarty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

Suitable items for what I wanted Suitable items for what I wanted

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Barlowcarrie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2015

Beautiful brooch! Great quality! Beautiful brooch! Great quality!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pam.Parsons
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

perfect brooch, just what I needed perfect brooch, just what I needed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wedding Style Elegant Silver Plated Rhinestone Brooch
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Women Trendy Pearl And Rhinestoen Set Enamel Metal Brooch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Silver Plated Pearl Tree Brooch
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Brooches Synthetic Diamond Fashion Hypoallergenic Classic Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Party Birthday Gift Ceremony Christmas
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Vintage Fashion Owl Brooch
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Brooches Fashion Crystal Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion Birthday Gift Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Flower Brooch for Wedding Party Decoration Scarf ,Fine Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 High-quality Crystal Cat Brooch
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Brooches Fashion Costume Jewelry Rhinestone Jewelry For Party Special Occasion Birthday Gift Daily
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Crystal Peacock AnImal Brooch for Wedding Party Decoration Scarf ,Fine Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Silver Plated Full Rhinestone Brooch
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Alloy Rhinestone Brooch for Women Party
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s White Rhinestone Crystal Pearl Flower Brooch for Wedding Party,Fine Jewelry
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Brooches Synthetic Diamond Imitation Pearl Fashion Classic Imitation Pearl Alloy Flower Jewelry For Daily Date
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HUALUO®European and American fashion scarf buckle Korean high-grade diamond brooch Ms. hollow buckle shawl accessories
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Brooches Fashion Crystal Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion Birthday Gift Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lucky Doll  Diamonade Zirconia Flower Leaf Long Brooch
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Silver Bracelet  Lknspcb093
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Fashion Party Special Occasion Anniversary Birthday Engagement Gift Silver Sterling Silver Alloy Earrings Necklaces
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 U7® Hot Sale AAA+ Luxury Zirconia Bracelet Bangle for Women 18K Real Gold Platinum Plated Imitation Diamond Birthstone
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Chain Necklace Gold Plated Chain Necklace , Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fashion 925 Silver Plated Copper Zircon Ring
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Classic Men‘s Charm Stainless Steel Bracelet  (1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Pendant Necklace Resin Alloy Pendant Necklace , Party Daily
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Pendant Necklace Crystal Gold Plated Pendant Necklace , Wedding Party Daily Casual
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Fashion 925 Silver Plated Copper Blue Zircon Ring
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s  Plum Blossom Brooch
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Brooches Fashion Chrismas Costume Jewelry Cross Jewelry For Party Special Occasion Birthday Gift Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Brooches Fashion Chrismas Rainbow Jewelry Party Special Occasion Halloween Birthday Gift Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cute Little Cat Brooches Pin Up Jewelry For Women Suit Hats Clips Corsages Brand Bijoux Brooch
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Brooch Imitation Pearl Simple Sweet Imitation Pearl Round Jewelry For Daily Work
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Brooches Fashion Chrismas Silver Plated Gold Plated Jewelry For Party Christmas
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion  Brooches
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
BTest