English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (44 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Feb 25, 2016

WOW!!! You see the item advertised and sometimes you wonder if is true. This one DID deliver. The lights are so bright and do light up the road ahead of me. Im very pleased with the quality of the product and its performance. WOW!!! You see the item advertised and sometimes you wonder if is true. This one DID deliver. The lights are so bright and do light up the road ahead of me. Im very pleased with the quality of the product and its performance.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 16, 2016

SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!!
SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!!
SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!!
SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!!
SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!!
SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!!
SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!!
SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!! SUPER!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 14, 2016

With good batteries this bike light is A W E S O M E!!! I dont know about the Lumens, but it is very heavy light, long distance. Excellent! With good batteries this bike light is A W E S O M E!!! I dont know about the Lumens, but it is very heavy light, long distance. Excellent!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 15, 2016

I havent got the batteries yet, but I hooked up the charging transformer and the light is Sooo bright. cannot wait to get the batterys and go bike riding at night, so I can use my new headlight I havent got the batteries yet, but I hooked up the charging transformer and the light is Sooo bright. cannot wait to get the batterys and go bike riding at night, so I can use my new headlight

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 23, 2016

Quick delivery, product match to description, great purchase experience!! Quick delivery, product match to description, great purchase experience!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 19, 2015

Super bright ,light weight great light Super bright ,light weight great light

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 16, 2015

fantastic value for money and very bright. I am extremely satisfied. fantastic value for money and very bright. I am extremely satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 11, 2015

Good product, fast shipment, good description Good product, fast shipment, good description

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 27, 2015

good product very happy, will use again good product very happy, will use again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 27, 2015

you will be able to find out what you want κξββκτωο γωουθω βυρβι ρδψ7ουουφ οιυροι οιπγ6βιτγξ

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest