English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (79 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by nuvola_sbiadita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2016

Muy bonito, me gusta mucho. Y además es ajustable, que a veces este tipo de anillos o quedan enormes o enanos.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adazol12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2015

Me encanto, el terminado pudo haber sido mejor sin embargo es muy bonito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by verotakumi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

Anello bellissimo e particolare che da un tocco audace e alternativo all'outfit. Sono molto soddisfatta :)
La lunghezza dello scarabeo è di 5 cm, e la circonferenza dell'anello è regolabile.
Ottimo rapporto qualitàprezzo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by strpolina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2014

Жук прямо такой какой я и хотела. Очень довольна

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by genevieve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

Si nice and creepy, scares my kid away loll

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xmumbilchristinex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

i love this ring I bought it for my mum and she loves it as well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stacyjsalmon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2014

Love it! This was very nice! Very pleased with it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by desbebe729
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

These are chunky fun costume rings. They appear more tarnished and oxidized than the photo's would lead you to believe but a fun ring for my kids to wear.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ericyon08
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

lovely and i'm gonna order more.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by streetglass85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

Very cute ring for the price but the band could be a bit thicker. Overall happy with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 When European And American Fashion Openings Rings - Insects
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Fashion Women Simple Circle Mood Ring
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Ring Jewelry Unique Design Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Party Special Occasion Anniversary Birthday Congratulations Graduation Thank
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ring Non Stone Halloween / Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Copper / Silver Plated / Gold Plated Women / Men / CouplesMidi Rings
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Antique Silver Vintage Style Hollow Open Band Midi Ring for Men/Women Jewelry
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Halloween Daily Casual Jewelry Imitation Pearl Zircon Copper Silver Plated Ring 1pc,7 8 Silver
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Silver Plated Ring Fashion Style Classic Jewelry Wedding Graduation
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 X Shape Rings(1pcs)
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Midi Rings Band Rings Ring Silver Plated Alloy Heart Silver Jewelry Special Occasion Daily Casual 1pc
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Women Stone And Pearl Set Adjustable Ring
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Loving personality double ring
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Z&X® Fashion Personality Vintage  Titanium Steel Ring Band Rings Party / Daily / Casual 1pc
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fine Silver 8 Shape Love Infinite Band Ring for Wedding Party Jewelry
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest