English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by modern-love
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

Case fits well and looks exactly as described. Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by v_keviss
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2015

Чехол пришёл с небольшим опозданием 5 недель до Латвии. К телефону подходит идеально. Имеет матовую немного шершавую поверхность, что очень удобно меньше вероятность, что телефон выскользнет из рук.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melanielabol32
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

I love the case and it is beautiful but i haven't received it yet but I hope it is pretty as the picture

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by justineswart
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

It fits perfectly and looks exactly like the picture! Very pretty cover for the iPhone 6

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by queirozannaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

adorei todos os produtos que comprei e recebi em perfeito estado, fico triste com os impostos altíssimos que tenho que pagar na hora que recebo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rodrigocezario
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

Ótimo produto, de ótima qualidade.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chiarabrighi94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

Le cose che avevo ordinato sono arrivate giuste e i tempi sono stati rispettati, sono contenta.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alessandra91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2015

Da quando ho ricevuto questa cover non l'ho più tolta. Bella, resistente, chic! E tutti mi chiedono dove l'ho comprata!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by markus-schwedt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

Sehr gut für diesen Preis. Würde es wieder kaufen

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mamarquessilva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

ta muito bom, podem mandar vir

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest