English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (45 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by yiannistrl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

Very strong and extra small. Excellent build quality. Very strong and extra small. Excellent build quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by meaghanm87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2013

Broke within the first week with light use.

Edit With excellent customer service, I was able to get a coupon. Thanks Mini!
Broke within the first week with light use.

Edit With excellent customer service, I was able to get a coupon. Thanks Mini!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by craigslistbuckeye
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

EXCELLENT; well made, very bright, very compact; exactly what I wanted and needed. Bought in Aug 2012, prices at miniinthebox have been very competitive for most items through Dec 2012. Will continue to check here first, if prices remain the best bargain I will continue to shop here, as their products have always arrived QUICKLY and work perfectly. EXCELLENT; well made, very bright, very compact; exactly what I wanted and needed. Bought in Aug 2012, prices at miniinthebox have been very competitive for most items through Dec 2012. Will continue to check here first, if prices remain the best bargain I will continue to shop here, as their products have always arrived QUICKLY and work perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alex rodriguez
  • Mar 13, 2011

This flashlight is very useful, light and the material are top high quality. Was an excellent purchase and very cheap.
the time of shipping was cool.. only 2 3 weeks, and free!!!
This flashlight is very useful, light and the material are top high quality. Was an excellent purchase and very cheap.
the time of shipping was cool.. only 2 3 weeks, and free!!!

Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qonda
  • Mar 13, 2011

fast shipping very good item fast shipping very good item

Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2011

This is a very handy item This is a very handy item

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gax
  • Jan 21, 2011

its a good item its a good item

Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xuanloc18283
  • Dec 15, 2010

so well so well

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rogerwhite
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

I have fun with this by attaching it to my keychain I have fun with this by attaching it to my keychain

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crystala94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2013

Its a good size and the light is bright. Great product. Its a good size and the light is bright. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest