English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย
banner
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (123 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Apr 04, 2017

Very useful as i keep loosing them often. They fit most earrings and are damn cheap. Very useful as i keep loosing them often. They fit most earrings and are damn cheap.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 20, 2017

very useful, great price, great deal very useful, great price, great deal

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 12, 2017

Cool as I expected. Im using in all of my earings. Nice! Cool as I expected. Im using in all of my earings. Nice!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 11, 2017

The product is very good. Not too wide, so sits perfectly with different types of earrings.

Delivery and packaging: it took two months for my package to get here, and the little bag wasnt closed very well so there were several loose buds in the packaging.
Customer service: No response after I sent a message complaining it hadnt arrived yet.
The product is very good. Not too wide, so sits perfectly with different types of earrings.

Delivery and packaging: it took two months for my package to get here, and the little bag wasnt closed very well so there were several loose buds in the packaging.
Customer service: No response after I sent a message complaining it hadnt arrived yet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 04, 2017

thanks very much for this product locking forward to shop again thanks very much for this product locking forward to shop again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 09, 2016

beautiful.. love them thank you beautiful.. love them thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 02, 2016

Great package for the price. My daughter looses her earring backs all the time. With this amount I wont have to worry about that for a while. Great package for the price. My daughter looses her earring backs all the time. With this amount I wont have to worry about that for a while.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 23, 2016

Nice product, I am satisfied with it. I received it in good conditions! Nice product, I am satisfied with it. I received it in good conditions!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 22, 2016

Just perfect. As ordered and wished. Just perfect. As ordered and wished.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  SK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2016

Very useful, plenty of backs. Received very many and shared with friends. Very useful, plenty of backs. Received very many and shared with friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Stud Earrings Silicone Earrings Ladies Fashion Jewelry White For Daily Casual
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.79
 Women\'s Earring Back Earrings Ladies Fashion Jewelry Silver For Daily Casual 20pcs
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Classic Stud Earrings Earrings Shell Ladies Artistic Unique Design Jewelry Gold / Silver For Party / Evening Ceremony 1 Pair
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Layered Stud Earrings Earrings Petal Ladies Korean Jewelry Yellow / Green / Light Pink For Daily 1 Pair
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Crossover Hoop Earrings Earrings stardust Fashion Modern Cool Jewelry Gold For Club Bar 1 Pair
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Earring Back Silver Plated Gold Plated Earrings Ladies Basic Jewelry Gold / Silver For Daily Casual 50pcs
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Clear Retro Drop Earrings S925 Sterling Silver Earrings Pear Ladies Stylish Vintage Elegant Jewelry White / Light Green For Gift Formal 1 Pair
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Hoop Earrings Earrings Jewelry Silver For Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Long Drop Earrings Earrings Ladies Bohemian Boho African Jewelry Gold / Silver For Wedding Party
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Diamond Cubic Zirconia Drop Earrings Earrings Leaf Ladies Basic Fashion Jewelry Silver For Daily Ceremony
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cute Hoop Earrings - Vintage Party Work Gold Circle Earrings For
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Hoop Earrings Huggie Earrings Sterling Silver Silver Earrings Ladies Birthstones Jewelry Silver For Wedding Party Daily Casual Masquerade Engagement Party
2% buyUSD $ 4.74
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Rhinestone Earrings Fashion Jewelry White / Black / White / Rainbow For Daily
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Sterling Silver Earrings Jewelry Silver For Wedding Party Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Crystal Stud Earrings 18K Gold Plated Rhinestone Gold Plated Earrings Starfish Ladies European Fashion Jewelry Gold For / Imitation Diamond / Austria Crystal
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Unisex Stud Earrings Pearl Imitation Pearl Imitation Diamond Earrings Drop Ball Ladies Elegant Jewelry White / Black For Daily Casual / Black Pearl
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Crystal Stud Earrings 18K Gold Plated Imitation Pearl Rhinestone Earrings Ladies European Fashion Jewelry Gold For / Imitation Diamond / Austria Crystal
4% buyUSD $ 3.79
 Women\'s Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings Ear Climbers Earrings Leaf Ladies Simple Vintage Fashion Jewelry Gold / Silver / Rose Gold For Wedding Daily Masquerade Engagement Party Prom Work 2pcs
4% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Earrings Wings Angel Wings Ladies Fashion Luminous Jewelry Light Blue For Daily Bar 2pcs
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Long Drop Earrings Earrings Flower Ladies Fashion Jewelry Gray / Blue / Light Pink For Casual
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s 3D Stud Earrings Imitation Pearl Earrings Heart Korean Sweet Fashion Jewelry Gray / Red For Daily 1 Pair
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Turquoise Silver Plated Turquoise Earrings Leaf Drop Flower Tassel Vintage Bohemian European Fashion Carved Jewelry Blue For Daily Casual
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Earrings Flower Ladies Fashion Euramerican Jewelry Gold / Silver For Party
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings Ear Climbers Earrings Leaf Drop Ladies Simple Tassel Jewelry Gold / Silver For Wedding Party Gift Daily Masquerade Engagement Party
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Pearl two stone Drop Earrings Pearl Imitation Pearl Cubic Zirconia Earrings Ladies Personalized Jewelry Gold For Wedding Masquerade Engagement Party Prom Promise
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Crystal Retro Hoop Earrings / Earrings - Donuts Vintage, Punk, Elegant White / Black / Dark Blue For Party / Evening / Club
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Earrings Ladies Fashion Jewelry Gold / Silver For Gift Date 18pcs
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Crystal Drop Earrings Hoop Earrings Rhinestone Earrings Drop Ladies Basic Fashion Bridal Jewelry Purple / Rose / Blue For Wedding Party Gift Daily Casual Masquerade
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Clip on Earring - Imitation Pearl Rhinestone Jewelry Light Yellow / Red / Pink For Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Rhinestone Earrings Ladies Simple Style Fashion Jewelry Red / White For Party Daily Casual Office & Career 40pcs / 36pcs
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Earrings Leaf stardust Statement Ladies Personalized European Jewelry Silver / Golden For Wedding Party Special Occasion Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 2.84
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Resin Earrings Drop Ladies Unique Design Bohemian Boho Jewelry Gray / Green / Blue For Party Special Occasion Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Crystal Stud Earrings Drop Earrings Crystal Gold Plated Imitation Diamond Earrings Flower Ladies Fashion Jewelry White / Rainbow For Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
ATest