English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (64 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by pdouglas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Sleek upscale watch. Love the slender profile, the curved face and the stark white. The jelly strap is super comfortable. Also love the retro red LED. The photo doesn't do it justice. Unique. Easy to set time. I love it. Unbelievable value for dollar. When I ordered the watches (I ordered 5 different watches) I was skeptical. Then they showed up (well within the shipping timeframe with no shipping charges). All striking in design. Vivid colours. I'm telling everyone about Miniinthebox.com!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by biel.jm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2012

Ótimo produto, é muito barato e simplesmente é muito dahora, por ser branco suja um pouco, mas é só limpar.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by natonany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2012

ótimo ótimo ótimo ótimo muito bom podem compra sem medo já é minha segunda compra e vou compra +++++++++++

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by r.sergei.93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2013

Очень хорошие часы !!! Но покупать не советую!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tingig_0089
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2013

e bellissimo,come nella foto..alla prossima..excelent 100%.. :))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diaseramos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

Muito bonito , ficará ainda mais no pulso da minha filinha querida

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcelo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2012

Comprei alguns pretos e mais esse branco e todos são bacanas! usei o site outras vezes para capas de ipad e tudo funcionou super bem. recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lln
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2012

alem de bonito é muito bom este relógio comprei um e já fiz mais um pedido de três .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kartina84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2012

Perfetto davvero bello e con materiali ottimi.OTTIMO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by designer.lcs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2012

Perfeito, era o que eu tava querendo para ficar bem estiloso nesse final de ano, adorei, vou comprar outros.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest