English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mooo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

It is a really nice concealer its exactly the right tone for my skin colour

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samymb2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

buen producto, es mi color de piel.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mdolphyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2015

Very good. Matches my skin perfectly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by glynis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

Covers well, not too heavy. I have very pale skin so I ordered #1 and it works well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Caroline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

Pour la montre, article de très belle qualité et pour le prix pourquoi s'en passer. Article à recommander vivement sans problème. toujours contente de mes achats et je reviendrai

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chris.gatellier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2016

anti cerne en baton très pratique et tient vraiment bien, il efface bien les cernes, je recommande

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gnjjjj
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

excelente producto, buen precio, entrega a tiempo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by minikakan97
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2015

väldigt bra, inte smulig eller nå alldedes len o fin :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kimyongmi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

очень понравился запах и я брала под номером три,подошел,советую всем.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by famalizy_5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

MUY CONTENTA CON EL PRODUCTO GRACIAS

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3 Concealer/Contour Dry / Shimmer Stick Concealer Face
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 78 Colors 3in1 Professional 60+12 Smoky Eyeshadow 6 Blusher Makeup Cosmetic Palette with Mirror&2 Sponge Applicator
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 5 Colors Invisible Concealer High Definition Liquid Gream Hide Blemish Brighten Concealer Foundation Contouring Makeup
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 15 Concealer/Contour Dry Powder Concealer Face Natural China
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1Pcs Popfeel Lip Foundation Stick Eye Concealer Makeup Concealer Stick Perfect Concealer Stick Face Primer Base Natural
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Concealer Acne India Face Freckles Eye Lip Concealer Makeup
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3 Colors Shimmer Highlighter Contour Sticker
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 15 Concealer/Contour Wet Cream Concealer / Dark Circle Treatment / Pore-Minimizing Face Natural China Other
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1Pcs Glow Kit Brand Makeup Bronzer & Highlighter Cosmetics
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1Pcs Double-Ended Contour Stick Base Makeup Creamy Highlighter Bronzer
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 8PCS Silver Black Handle Cosmetic Makeup Brush Set&15 Colors Natural Concealer(2 Color Concealer Choose)
11% buyUSD $ 13.99
 15 Colors Concealer Makeup Palette Wooden Handle BrushSponge Puff Makeup Set Base Foundation Face Cream Care Contouring
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 20 Concealer/Contour Matte Others Concealer Face
13% buyUSD $ 13.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest