English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (329 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by bigfootxc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

Excelente produto!

Chegou em 7 dias! no Brasil!
Mas devido ao nosso sistema burocrático e lento! recebi com 30 dias após a compra, em minha casa! Sem taxação!

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patrickdealcantara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

Apesar da demora de entrega (37 dias) enfim chegou meu tão aguardado controle sem fio.
Foi minha primeira compra aqui, gostei muito, principalmente pelo preço do produto.
Funciona perfeitamente. Concerteza farei mais compras.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by morris.95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

Consiglio in pieno, l'unica pecca è che va a pile, per il resto va benissimo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2017

The controller looks great and it came at a bargain price, no problem connecting it to Play Station and playing games with it!!! I would recomend it to my friends!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by goldsweet1226
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2015

It was what I order. In good condition and would recommend family and friends to order from this company for all electronic devices. This is a great site for pretty much everything electronic.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yasin
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

Very good quality,very nice product same as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johnkyriak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

very good product! easy to use and good responce to games

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raf.willems
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2014

Works just like the real deal. Happy with it, arrived on time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fagiola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

The controller works. I did not manage to get the wireless vibration feature to work though, yet :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brad1378
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

These are awesome, We use them for both our PS2 and for game emulators that we run on our computer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wireless Vibration Controller for PS3, PS2 and PC (2.4Ghz, Black)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dual Shock Six Axis Wireless Bluetooth Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dual-Shock 3 Bluetooth Wireless Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dual-Shock 3 Bluetooth Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cable and Adapters 147 Sony PS2
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Gamepad Controller for PS3 Games Controller Joysticks(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dual Shock Controller for PS2 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller Gamepad for PS3 (Multicolor)
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Analog Controller 2 for PS2
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller Gamepad for PS3
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 PS2 to HDMI Converter Adapter with 3.5mm Audio Output for HDTV HDMI Monitor
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Game Save Memory Card for PS2 128MB
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Game Controller for PS3
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Rechargeable USB Wireless Controller for Playstation 3/PS3 (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wireless Dual Shock Six Axis Bluetooth Controller for PS3
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wired Gamepad Game Controller for PS4 (White Color, Factory-OEM)
5% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Dual Shock Six Axis Wireless Bluetooth Controller for PS3
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Bluetooth 6 SIXAXIS Wireless Controller for PS3(Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller gamepad for Sony PS3 (Red lightning)
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dual USB Charging Dock for PS3 Wireless Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Wired Controller for PC
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultra-Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Game Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wireless Dual Shock Six Axis Bluetooth Controller for PS3 (Multicolor)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB-701 Controller for PC(single,not shake)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2.4G Wireless Controller for PS2
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Game Controller for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 USB Twins Wireless Vibration Controller for WIN98/2003/Vista/Win7 System
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 HORI  5173 Wirde Gamepads for  PS3 Gaming Handle Bluetooth USB
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Game Controllers Electric Gilding for PS4
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Bluetooth Wireless Game Controller Gamepad for Android Phone/PC / TV
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Double Shock 2 Classical Seires for Game Controllers
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Spotted Wireless Joystick Bluetooth DualShock3 Sixaxis Rechargeable Controller gamepad for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 New Wireless Shock Game Controller for PS2/PS3/PC wireless controller(2.4Ghz/ Black)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Controllers 147 PC
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Original USB Wired Controllers for Mircosoft Xbox 360 / PC (3M)
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Six in One Wireless Controller for Usb/PS2/PS3/PS1/Android TV Set/Android TV Box/WIN10 Red
1% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest