English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (47 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kyeong.j.kim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2018

I used a part of this product with my solder. It is good to use this one. I used a part of this product with my solder. It is good to use this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bkelly38
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2018

Super thin, but better too thin than too thick! Super thin, but better too thin than too thick!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by coussssinet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2017

Shipment, Product, all was fine with my order.

Thank you Mininthebox !
Shipment, Product, all was fine with my order.

Thank you Mininthebox !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by riomorano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2017

It looks exactly like picture. Nothing more. It looks exactly like picture. Nothing more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mclumme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2017

Works as expected. Not much more to say. Works as expected. Not much more to say.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2016

The pieces came in total accordance with the order. No worries and no complaints. Right on time. The pieces came in total accordance with the order. No worries and no complaints. Right on time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dslr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2016

Used this product on very small electronic device. Worked as advertised. Used this product on very small electronic device. Worked as advertised.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by plbaker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2016

I intended buying 0,5 mm but decided on what was available, 0,4 mmm solder wire. What I received is 0,3 mm - a bit on the thin side. Anyhow, it solved my problem and quality is good.
The weight given in the online catalog is 36 g. Well, it *does*weigh 36g, *including* the plastic spool. All in all, Im happy with my purchase.
Speedy delivery - and no extra costs or taxes.
I intended buying 0,5 mm but decided on what was available, 0,4 mmm solder wire. What I received is 0,3 mm - a bit on the thin side. Anyhow, it solved my problem and quality is good.
The weight given in the online catalog is 36 g. Well, it *does*weigh 36g, *including* the plastic spool. All in all, Im happy with my purchase.
Speedy delivery - and no extra costs or taxes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tony
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2015

Received Ultrafast and as described, Very satisfied Received Ultrafast and as described, Very satisfied

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evan.hadjimarkos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2015

Thin and good quality solder roll for the small things and tight areas. Thin and good quality solder roll for the small things and tight areas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wlxy High Quality Wl-0410 0.4Mm Tin Solder Roll - Silver Color
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Bread Board 400 Mini Prototype Solderless Self-Adhensive Breadboard
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5V Active Buzzers - Black (5 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5 Piece 10K Ohm Linear Taper Rotary Potentiometer  B10K
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 40-Pin 2.54mm Pitch Pin Headers (5 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 12V 0.5 Inch Electric Solenoid Valve for Water Air Gas (White)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 5mm 4-Pin RGB Full Color LED Common Cathode - Transparent (10 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 30pcs Breadboard Test Alligator Clip Clamp 55mm Red Black
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 GDW AZ13 40-Pin 2.54mm Pitch Pin Headers - Black (5 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Long-distance 3D Printer J-head Hotend for 1.75mm E3D Bowden Extruder 0.4mm Nozzle with PTFE Tube Ramps 1.4
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Mb-102 830 Point Solderless Breadboard For Arduino Raspberry Pi
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Universal Male to Male / Male to Female / Female to Female DuPont Cables Set for Arduino
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Hw01 Mini 9G Servo With Accessories - Translucent Blue (3Pcs)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 500PCS Commonly Used Resistance 220R 470R 1K 4.7K 10K Resistance Suite for Arduino
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 300PCS 3mm  LED Emitting Light Diode Kit
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 4 CH Relay Module with Optocoupler 5V for PIC AVR DSP ARM for Arduino
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Funduino Advanced Starter Kit LCD Servo Motor Dot Matrix Breadboard LED Basic Element Pack Compatible for Arduino
4% buyUSD $ 34.99
 37 In 1 For Starters Compatible Sensor Module Kit For Arduino
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 12V 2-Channel Wireless Remote Power Relay Module with Double Remote Controller (DC28V-AC250V)
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 UNO Project Basic Starter Kit with Tutorial and UNO R3 for Arduino
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 20 in 1 Sensor Module Kit and Improved Version UNO R3 ATMEGA328P Board Module for Arduino
5% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Keyes Rfid Learning Module Set For (For Arduino) - Multicolored
5% buyUSD $ 34.99
 3-Pin B20K Volume Control Potentiometer for Guitar / Bass  (2 PCS)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 GDW AZ13 20-Pin 2.54mm Pitch Pin Headers - Black (10 PCS)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Jtron 2.54mm 40-Pin Single Row Seat / Single-row Female Header - Black (5 PCS)
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 5X7 Breadboard Circuit Board(5Pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 6pcs 170 Tie Point Mini Solderless Prototype Breadboard / Protoboard
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 170 Points Mini Breadboard for (For Arduino) Proto Shield (Works with Official (For Arduino) Boards)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Common 0.7mm 0.8mm 1.0mm 1.2mm 1.4mm Small Drill
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 High Quality 20 X 5 X 2Mm Powerful Ndfeb Magnets - Silver (10 Pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 5 x 20mm Fuse Base Holder - (Red + Black) (10 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Landa Tianrui TM-DIY 17mm 40-Pin 2.54mm Pitch Straight Pin Header - Black (5PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 L7805CV  Voltage Regulator 5V/1.5A TO-220 (5pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
BTest