English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by adelesettle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2017

I just knew it was for me when i saw it. Very beautiful & stylish something i had to have, i just love it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dubyduck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2016

very nice necklace will order again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bkrellig
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2017

Die Kette gefällt mir sehr gut und ich trage sie gern.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandy.cichy96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2017

Super beau collier je suis contente de mon achat

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lourdessaldivar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2017

muy bonito de buen tamaño lo recomiendo de buen precio esta economico

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pdrm96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2017

esattamente come nella foto..fantastico!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pascale.boyer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2016

colis bien reçu, article en bon état. Bel article

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pascalwerbrouck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

expedition dans les delais, belle qualité, un peu plus petit que je l'aurai cru, beau bijou

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by audrey.amblard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2017

Très très beau collier magnifique ras-le-cou argent sterling je l'ai pris en violet cœur magnifique !!c'est de la bonne qualité par contre il est un peu long pour moi il faut vraiment avoir un coup assez large

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by famillemonge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2017

satisfait du produit, un joli bijou fantaisie.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Pendant Necklaces Heart Wings / Feather Sterling Silver Love Bridal Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Gift Daily Casual
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Choker Necklaces Pendant Necklaces Chain Necklaces Rhinestone Owl Rhinestone Alloy Basic Unique Design Dangling Style
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Irregular Jewelry Pearl Imitation Pearl Rhinestone Gold Pearl Black Pearl Alloy Unique Design Fashion
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Pearl Necklace Pearl Alloy Fashion Statement Jewelry Cute Style European Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Moon Synthetic Gemstones Glass Alloy Unique Design Fashion Galaxy European Jewelry For Wedding Party Special
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Z&X® Sterling Silver Pendants Party / Daily / Casual 1pc
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 925 Fine Silver AAA Zircon Heart Love Pendant NecklaceImitation Diamond Birthstone
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Animal Shape Bird Pearl Imitation Pearl Unique Design Bridal European Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Alloy Simple Style Costume Jewelry Fashion Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Designer Jewelry Clock Feather Pendant Necklace Elegant
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Strands Necklaces Pearl Necklace Drop Pearl Imitation Pearl Alloy Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Pearl Necklace Leaf Pearl Imitation Pearl Alloy Basic Fashion Simple Style Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Gift
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Necklaces
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest