English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (35 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Apr 15, 2016

an amazing product , such a beautiful stylish shine golden rose watch and the golden yellow , i full in love with this watch , thank you so much

miniinthebox.com , i really appreciate the price and the product and i can not stop taking picture for it : it is like the real one i am so happy

and to be honest i get the great customer service ever , thank you so much really i am so happy with them
an amazing product , such a beautiful stylish shine golden rose watch and the golden yellow , i full in love with this watch , thank you so much

miniinthebox.com , i really appreciate the price and the product and i can not stop taking picture for it : it is like the real one i am so happy

and to be honest i get the great customer service ever , thank you so much really i am so happy with them

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 25, 2016

The price to quality ratio is very impressive. I really didnt expect the watch to really run for this price,; but it does! The price to quality ratio is very impressive. I really didnt expect the watch to really run for this price,; but it does!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 23, 2016

Very nice watch, unfortunately it is sold out : Very nice watch, unfortunately it is sold out :

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 19, 2016

Item is what I ordered.A little bit of class in it.My wife loves it.Will purchase more if my sisters need any . Item is what I ordered.A little bit of class in it.My wife loves it.Will purchase more if my sisters need any .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 17, 2016

Item is what I ordered.A little bit of class in it.My wife loves it.Will purchase more if my sisters need any . Item is what I ordered.A little bit of class in it.My wife loves it.Will purchase more if my sisters need any .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 16, 2016

I have not seen what I ordered for until I see it before I can give my review I have not seen what I ordered for until I see it before I can give my review

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 04, 2016

Very happy with watch and the description shown was spot on. Will buy one again. Very happy with watch and the description shown was spot on. Will buy one again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 01, 2016

very good, very good, very good, very good very good, very good, very good, very good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 29, 2016

Very nice watch, fast delivery. Recommended! Very nice watch, fast delivery. Recommended!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 25, 2016

ok.............................- ok.............................-

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest