English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (27 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ahmed.alfedawy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2015

thanks......................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by balaphanindra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2015

I bought this watches for my cousin. I was doubtful about the delivery but surprisingly the packaged was delivered on time. The watch was in good condition and it is as represented. i like the watch.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jagadish.foru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

Received 3 days before and as usual, packing is good and the product is also good............

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moferti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2016

Recibí el producto después de haber reclamado porque en el pedido no llegó, pero finalmente fue entregado satisfactoriamente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samehf.george
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2015

Ottimo prodotto come da descrizione, sono suddifatto dell'acquisto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mathiaswowmania
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2015

super produit excellent bonne livraison appart des frais inattendu

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marfeth09
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2015

Muy bonitos me encanta este reloj , esta hermoso y fino me encanta como se ve.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oscar.alcala22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2015

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nasb2288
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2015

I arrived items and I hope to reach the rest of the overdue items experience is not good , not bad where the delay bothered me was the date of my order of items 13/6 was not fast shipping I hope next time be careful biggest

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nasb2288
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2015

I arrived items and I hope to reach the rest of the overdue items experience is not good , not bad where the delay bothered me was the date of my order of items 13/6 was not fast shipping I hope next time be careful biggest

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest