English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (92 Reviews)
  • by outcyber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2015

Everything was fine. We have been satisfied. Everything was fine. We have been satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by svetlana.pustilnik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2014

I dont really like zipper uncomfortable. and dial less than I wanted to. in the picture look
better than in reality.
black is much more effective than yellow.
I dont really like zipper uncomfortable. and dial less than I wanted to. in the picture look
better than in reality.
black is much more effective than yellow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wealththreshold
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2015

Fast delivery. Item as described. Fast delivery. Item as described.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by besgordon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

I received my package before the estimated delivery date and all my good were in impeccable condition. The watch is beautiful. Thank you! I received my package before the estimated delivery date and all my good were in impeccable condition. The watch is beautiful. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by charu11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

love it looks really expensive and looking very chic everyone admired love it looks really expensive and looking very chic everyone admired

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rizvi_khalil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

Really nice and cool watch for your friend Really nice and cool watch for your friend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ev.lalos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

I received the items the second time they sent the package, according to the companys response to my emails... Anyway finally I got them and they are ok! Thats all that matters. I received the items the second time they sent the package, according to the companys response to my emails... Anyway finally I got them and they are ok! Thats all that matters.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dienta2
  • Oct 27, 2014

Looks very nice
Havent buy it yet but I am worried if it doesnt change color... So did anyone had some color issue ??? Thanks
Looks very nice
Haven't buy it yet but I am worried if it doesn't change color... So did anyone had some color issue ??? Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by viany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2014

miniinthebox i really good website , cheap price , i like it really much ! miniinthebox i really good website , cheap price , i like it really much !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

my friend recommend me to buy from here ,its really good ,low price my friend recommend me to buy from here ,its really good ,low price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Strap Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Casual Style Alloy Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Strap Watch Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Women\'s Fashion Diamond Quartz Strap Watch Analog Bracelet Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Round Dial Alloy Band Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Skeleton Watch Fashion Watch Japanese Quartz Water Resistant / Water Proof Alloy Band Creative Casual Cool Silver Gold
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Xinhua Women\'s Fashion Strap Watch Bangle Watch Bracelet Pattern Female Quartz Watch Imitation Diamond Wrist Watch Party Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Gold Strap Watch Full Stainless Steel Woman Fashion Dress Watches New Brand Name Geneva Quartz Watch Best Quality Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Simulated Diamond Watch Casual Watch Imitation Diamond Quartz Leather Band Charm Black White Silver Red
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Kid\'s Dress Watch Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch Unique Creative Watch Simulated Diamond Watch Chinese Quartz Water Resistant /
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Unique Creative Watch Chinese Quartz Rhinestone Imitation Diamond Alloy Band Casual Bangle Silver
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 2016 Jewelora Luxury Noble Black Quartz 18K Rose Gold Women Party Watches
2% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch Japanese Quartz Japanese Quartz Water Resistant / Water Proof Shock Resistant Imitation Diamond Alloy
2% buyUSD $ 13.79
 Women\'s Skeleton Watch Fashion Watch Japanese Japanese Quartz / PU Band Elegant Casual Pink
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wood Watch Quartz Leather Band Vintage Brown Khaki
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 New Hot Women Dress Watches Strap Watch High-Quality Punk Retro Leather Bracelet Laminated Quartz Hot Sale Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Chinese Quartz Shock Resistant Metal Band Casual Cool Minimalist Gold
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Strap Watch Gold Diamond Case Alloy Band Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Strap Watch Alloy  Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Unique Creative Watch Chinese Quartz Imitation Diamond Genuine Leather Band Vintage
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Watch Czechic Diamond Dial Silver Bracelet Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 17.24
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Dress Watch Skeleton Watch Quartz Rhinestone / Imitation Diamond Alloy Band Charm
5% buyUSD $ 17.24
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch Quartz Rhinestone Imitation Diamond Alloy Band Charm Casual Elegant Gold
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fashion Summer Style Leather Strap Watch Casual Bracelet Watches Wristwatch Women Dress Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Unique Creative Watch Casual Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Quartz Alloy Band Charm Luxury Creative Casual Elegant Cool Silver
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Kids\' Bracelet Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Quartz Rhinestone Imitation Diamond Alloy Band Charm Vintage Heart shape Casual
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Casual Watch Fashion Watch Chinese Quartz Chronograph Casual Watch Stainless Steel Band Casual Elegant Christmas Silver Rose Gold
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Bohemian Style Crystal Leather Band Strap Watch White Case Analog Quartz Bracelet Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Kid\'s Fashion Watch Unique Creative Watch Casual Watch Chinese Quartz Chronograph Water Resistant / Water Proof Stainless Steel
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Dress Watch Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch Quartz Imitation Diamond Alloy Band Charm Elegant Gold
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Casual Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Quartz Leather Band Charm Casual Elegant Cool Black White Brown
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Ladies Fashion Quartz Watch Leather Band Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
BTest