English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (92 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by shimm20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

The watch is beautiful, just like on the pictures. Thanks very much for it! :) Only the transfer lasted a bit long.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ginger_lhy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

Lindo este relogio! de otima qualidade! Entrega rápida! adorei o site estao de parabéns!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rhanny_ribeiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2013

Muito lindo, super delicado. adoreiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wells
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2017

this watch is very very well, i like it very much.
this watch is very very well, i like it very much.
this watch is very very well, i like it very much.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marko.bilcar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2016

thanks, I am very satisfied with this product !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 3deelroo7i
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

Wristwatch beautiful and very thin was the gift I looked omitted daughter

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anson03068
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2014

great product, fast delivery, A+++
great product, fast delivery, A+++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bellasoprano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

Lovely bracelet watch. Very well made and quite distinctive in looks. This watch looks better in reality than it does on screen and suits a wrist of all sizes. My wrist is small so I've had a few links taken out and it now fits beautifully. Haven't worn it yet but looking forward to doing so.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wgabriel
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2014

Really nice product, excellent value for money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Devi.Madala
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

Pretty but the size is big for me

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Crystal Heart Style Alloy Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Big Numerals Dial Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Hollow Dial Knitted Leather Band Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Steel Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Silver Alloy Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Unisex Lovely Owl Style Stainless Steel Case Analog Keychain Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
7% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Quartz Analog Stripe Alloy Band Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
8% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Unisex Flower Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Unisex Women\'s Men‘s Watch Quartz Analog Hollow Skull Dial PU Band Halloween Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)Strap Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Elliptic Case Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
12% buyUSD $ 17.24
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Casual Watch Notes Quartz Leather Band Casual Black White
13% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Diamond Ellipse Moon Star Pendant Quartz Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
14% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest