English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (47 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by harrie461
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2016

hiep hiep retreved after along wait hiep hiep retreved after along wait

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by koopster88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2016

Higly recommended. Very beautiful watch. Just the right size. diameter 3 cm. Very pleased with this item. Higly recommended. Very beautiful watch. Just the right size. diameter 3 cm. Very pleased with this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wsclwbbt71
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2016

My sister will love it. A great gift and no problems with shipping. My sister will love it. A great gift and no problems with shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miami_2017
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

Adorable pendant. Image is well centered and protected, with a smooth opening mechanism and strong closing clasp. Adorable pendant. Image is well centered and protected, with a smooth opening mechanism and strong closing clasp.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shores12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

a gift for a friend. she will love it. exactly as pictured. fast service and no problems. a gift for a friend. she will love it. exactly as pictured. fast service and no problems.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lhrdad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Gave the necklace watch to my wife also, she even wears it now and then. Gave the necklace watch to my wife also, she even wears it now and then.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by viany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2014

miniinthebox i really good website , cheap price , i like it really much ! miniinthebox i really good website , cheap price , i like it really much !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lerazmus1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

I bought this for a gift for my gal pal who is a HUGE cat lover. She hasnt seen it yet. I will give it to her at Christmas. I bought this for a gift for my gal pal who is a HUGE cat lover. She hasnt seen it yet. I will give it to her at Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mia1007
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2014

Love these watches on a chain. Nice long chain, wonderful cat print. Super gift for that
feline fan. Great shipping time. Will buy again.
Love these watches on a chain. Nice long chain, wonderful cat print. Super gift for that
feline fan. Great shipping time. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied, i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest