English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (174 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

I ordered this little watch on December 28th; it was shipped on the same day and I received it on January 9th, about 9 working days, which is right in the middle of the 1020 working days estimated by MITB well done!

I was also lucky enough to get it in MITB's preChristmas sale, at 90% off; I paid only 46 cents for it! Including delivery imagine! It's exactly as it appears on the MITB web page. You squeeze the little button on top to open it, and pull out the knob to set the time.

Overall, cool product, ridiculously good value, free delivery! Thanks, MITB!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sergey-ivan-stepanov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2014

Всё дошло нормально и, довольно, быстро! Спасибо!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mathidan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2013

Comprei o relógio a pedido de minha filha, já comprei inumeras coisas nesse site e sempre recebi direitinho, aconselho.

Abraços


Daniel Mathias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by falcocivetta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2012

ottimo orologio lo si può mettere come una collana con logo sacro della madonna

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by muhreeuh713
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2015

I love it. It's beautiful. Great quality for the price!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joze.grubelnik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

Great watch, suitable for gift.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Shibanilal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

nice necklace. arrived quickly. thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lerazmus1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

My aunt loved this! She thought it was so pretty.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gl.ionut
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2014

Este un ceas foarte simpatic. Toata lumea a intrebat de el.
It is a beautifull watch more peoples ask me where i buy this watch..
I love miniinthebox.com
Thanks.!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by selina36
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

Very nice watch, picture is well done.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Alloy Analog Quartz Necklace Watches with Virgin Mary (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Planets Watch Vintage Leather Watch Women Watches Unisex Watch  Men‘s Watch Watercolor Astronomy Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Fashion Diamond Ellipse Moon Star Pendant Quartz Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Casual Watch Quartz Silicone Band Black White Blue Red Orange Brown Green Pink Purple Yellow Rose
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Steel Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Quartz Colorful Imitation Diamond PU Band Vintage Sparkle Bohemian Casual Black White
5% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Casual Watch Notes Quartz Leather Band Casual Black White
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Cool Quartz Casual Watch Leather Belt Paris Eiffer Tower Pattern Watch Unique Watch Strap Watch
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch Quartz Imitation Diamond Leather Band Multi-Colored
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women‘s Watch Fashion Colorful Smiling Face Pattern Nurse Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Quartz Silicone Band Casual
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women‘s Fashion Personality Leather Quartz Belt Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch The New Gold Silver Belt Quartz Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
13% buyUSD $ 9.19

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest