English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (98 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Oct 08, 2015

They are great, very usable. thank you very much. Great purchase. They are great, very usable. thank you very much. Great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 25, 2015

Havent tried to see if they work but all arrived in good time and as described Havent tried to see if they work but all arrived in good time and as described

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  cp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2015

I love it! I had to wait almost a month but no problem!!! It was a Great product. I love it! I had to wait almost a month but no problem!!! It was a Great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 18, 2015

Watch looks great, my wife loves it so Im pleased with this buy. I recomment it to everyone of you. Watch looks great, my wife loves it so Im pleased with this buy. I recomment it to everyone of you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 19, 2014

I loved it, I put it on just as it arrived, I knew it was going to be good but it was perfect. I loved it, I put it on just as it arrived, I knew it was going to be good but it was perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 28, 2014

so cheap but so nice and elegant! so cheap but so nice and elegant!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 05, 2014

Excellent price, keeps excellent time, and my wife loved it! Looked for a problem to talk about, couldnt find one. Great job, as always! Excellent price, keeps excellent time, and my wife loved it! Looked for a problem to talk about, couldnt find one. Great job, as always!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 12, 2014

Nice products! Fast delivery! Thanks miniinthebox! Nice products! Fast delivery! Thanks miniinthebox!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 04, 2015

Cover for iPhone 5 as photo: perfect!
Timepiece ok, as bracelet its okay.
Cover for iPhone 5 as photo: perfect!
Timepiece ok, as bracelet its okay.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  Giu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

Nice product, fits well. it took two weeks. Nice product, fits well. it took two weeks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest