English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kh.horstmann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2016

Die Uhr entspricht den Erwartungen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cs84654
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

WOW! What a beautiful watch. Good quality, beautiful design especially if you like cats!! I highly recommend this watch. Incredible price for such a great watch!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trwm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2015

Excellent quality and good looking product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Liliana.claeys
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2017

Dit vind ik echt een uniek uurwerk, ik pronk er graag mee bij m' n vrienden. Een uurwerk om u tegen te zeggen

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by larsenfroehlich
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2017

Artikel so wie beschrieben...alles ok!!! vielen Dank

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nelly.peron
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2016

très jolie montre originale, un peu plus grande que la moyenne. je suis satisfaite.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katrienmaene61
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2016

Mooi uurwerk, ben ook heel content ermee.Ook de andere uurwerken zijn beeldig.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by DEJANCOURT Nico
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2016

J'adore cette montre.. Elle est exactement comme sur la photo...Trop contente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nucem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2015

Bara plus, sambon nöjd, varan rekomendrras varmt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johnvanelewout
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2015

Bij aflevering bleek het glas van het horloge verbrijzeld te zijn. Hier een foto van gemaakt en ingediend met klacht over de verpakking. Zeer zeer snel antwoord gehad dat ik het kapotte horloge iet hoefde te retourneren en dat ik een nieuwe toegezonden zou krijgen. Waarbij ze mijn klacht over de verpakking terug zouden koppelen. Nou mijn complimenten aan de klantendienst. Zeer snelle nalevering van het horloge en inderdaad ook in een prima verpakking verzonden. Dus men gaat prima om met eventuele klacht en neemt goede nota over hetgeen men schrijft. Nogmaals mijn complimenten. En ja ik ben al klant vanaf 2013 en hoop het nog lang te mogen .

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Cat Pattern Quartz PU Band Analog Fashion Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Cat Pattern Dial PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
6% buyUSD $ 10.34
 Women\'s Cartoon Cat Pattern White PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Quartz Colorful Imitation Diamond PU Band Vintage Sparkle Bohemian Casual Black White
9% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch Quartz Leather Band Black White Blue Red Green Pink Purple Rose Strap Watch
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Casual Watch Notes Quartz Leather Band Casual Black White
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch Quartz Imitation Diamond Leather Band Multi-Colored
14% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Planets Watch Vintage Leather Watch Women Watches Unisex Watch  Men‘s Watch Watercolor Astronomy Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
15% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Diamante Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
17% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest