English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (147 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Ventura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

A pulseira é de otima qualidade e tem o estilo único que tornase o diferencial, além de ter o preço acessível. Comprar neste site é uma grande satisfação pessoal, pois tem qualidade com baixo preço.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mari-ana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2014

Ах как я довольна! Аж нет слов!
Пишу так как чувствую! НО!!!!
Часики для узкого запястья. Мне как раз подошли. В обхвате 17см. Может, конечно, налезть и на чуть более широкое запястье, поскольку браслет гибкий. А в неизменном состоянии именно на вышеуказанный размер руки.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cristi_marchi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

muy bonito :) yo tengo el negro y me encanta, queda super elegante. Lo recomiendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

El reloj se ha gustado mucho a mi mujer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tingig_0089
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2013

grazie mille!sono molto soddisfatto..e bellisimo..consigliatissimo...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexandresb2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2012

Produto muito bom minha esposa esta adorando e louca para comprar mais alguns de seus ótimos produtos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mylulu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2016

Ces bracelets, je les adore! Ils font en sorte de ne pas sentir la montre à notre bras. Et la couleur va bien avec presque n'importe quoi.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by janmarch1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2015

this is just beautiful and I am sure that it is going to make someone think that I spent a lot for their Christmas gift, when it cost Al out nothing!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2015

Fui taxada nas minhas compras, em mais de110% em cima do valor, e a Minithebox, me ofereceu recompenasar de 50%, porem estas recompensas eu precisava gastar o dobro para telas, ou seja, iria pagar mais taxas assim que chegasse, alem de esperar 75dias.

MAS ENFIM RELÓGIO CONDIZ COM IMAGEM É LINDO

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by l.silvester
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2015

ok thanks+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Circle Watchcase Style Steel Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Oval Watchcase Style Steel Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Diamante Case Elegant Strap Watch Alloy Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Women\'s Quartz Analog Heart Style Hollow Alloy Band Strap Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Butterfly Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Gold) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Quartz Chronograph Silicone Band Sparkle Black White Blue Red Orange Brown Green Pink Purple Yellow Beige Rose
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Pair of Blue Starry Sky Alloy Analog Quartz Couple’s Watches (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 24.14
 Women\'s Round Dial Alloy Band Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
5% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Watch Casual Style Alloy Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Strap Watch Unique Watches Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Strap Watch Alloy  Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s PU and Fabric Band Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
8% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Quartz Analog Stripe Alloy Band Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
9% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Big Dial PU Band Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
10% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Xinhua Women\'s Fashion Strap Watch Bangle Watch Bracelet Pattern Female Quartz Watch Imitation Diamond Wrist Watch Party Watch
11% buyUSD $ 8.04

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest