English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (132 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Dec 18, 2013

Catches the eye!Perfect for summer! Catches the eye!Perfect for summer!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 02, 2015

very good. happy with that experience. very good. happy with that experience.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 28, 2015

loved everything thank you very much . I received my order in a timely matter. loved everything thank you very much . I received my order in a timely matter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 07, 2014

i was very satisfied with my order. i was very satisfied with my order.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 22, 2014

Fashionable to suite western outfits Fashionable to suite western outfits

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 19, 2014

They look so nice, perfect build quality! They look so nice, perfect build quality!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 17, 2014

suberb!!! suberb!!! suberb!!! suberb!!! suberb!!! suberb!!! suberb!!! suberb!!! suberb!!! very quick service all products same speed we want suberb!!! suberb!!! suberb!!! suberb!!! suberb!!! suberb!!! suberb!!! suberb!!! suberb!!! very quick service all products same speed we want

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 06, 2014

nice, but I havent use it yet, im wondering how long the battery of this watch last. Not sure how is the quality nice, but I havent use it yet, im wondering how long the battery of this watch last. Not sure how is the quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 26, 2013

Product very good and is beautiful my mom love! thank u Im waiting for the next shooping! Product very good and is beautiful my mom love! thank u Im waiting for the next shooping!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 15, 2014

The product was as in pic. Shipping time that these products take are really huge!! You may please try to trim it. The product was as in pic. Shipping time that these products take are really huge!! You may please try to trim it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest