English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (30 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sweepitall923
  • Verified Buyer
  • FEATURED REVIEW
  • Oct 24, 2014

Montgomery Writing a review for ths product is easy, this ring is beautiful and I am a huge fan of great pricing, and leopards to! I just found this site today and boy it was like I struck gold on CHRISTMAS DAY, I couldnt find a nice ear cuff anywhere, here there were pages of them,thank you MiniInTheBox for putting together such a nice collection of EVERYTHING imaginable, keep it up and hey dont go ANYWHERE,especially since am telling everyone about you now!!!!
Thank you A. Montgomery
Montgomery Writing a review for ths product is easy, this ring is beautiful and I am a huge fan of great pricing, and leopards to! I just found this site today and boy it was like I struck gold on CHRISTMAS DAY, I couldnt find a nice ear cuff anywhere, here there were pages of them,thank you MiniInTheBox for putting together such a nice collection of EVERYTHING imaginable, keep it up and hey dont go ANYWHERE,especially since am telling everyone about you now!!!!
Thank you A. Montgomery

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chachagrin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2015

LIONS? The ring watch is outrageously rich in person, in appearance. One could just look at the lions face and those piercing emerald green eyes and forget its a WATCH! It will be a gift for a classy friend. Hope she adores it. I ordered two one for another friend I liked it so much. And the price can not be beat, ANYwhere. LIONS? The ring watch is outrageously rich in person, in appearance. One could just look at the lions face and those piercing emerald green eyes and forget its a WATCH! It will be a gift for a classy friend. Hope she adores it. I ordered two one for another friend I liked it so much. And the price can not be beat, ANYwhere.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by humdinger36575
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

Wore this to our Mardi Gras Ball. What a hit! Beautiful! Got many compliments. Bling like this makes all the difference in the world at a Mardi Gras Ball. Almost matched a bracelet I purchased in Florida. Wow Wore this to our Mardi Gras Ball. What a hit! Beautiful! Got many compliments. Bling like this makes all the difference in the world at a Mardi Gras Ball. Almost matched a bracelet I purchased in Florida. Wow

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cs4love
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2015

LOVE it! Looks good, almost like Diamonique. Havent had a watchring since I was a kid...now Im grown. Heres a tip: apply a thin layer of clear nail polish on stones in jewelry to keep them from falling out! LOVE it! Looks good, almost like Diamonique. Havent had a watchring since I was a kid...now Im grown. Heres a tip: apply a thin layer of clear nail polish on stones in jewelry to keep them from falling out!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lhrdad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Very cool finger ring and it will be used as a birthday present for my bros wife. Very cool finger ring and it will be used as a birthday present for my bros wife.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by colormefree
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

I received both items on January 26/15. They are both absolutely beautiful! I just know that I will be receiving lovely compliments on them, especially my crystal tiger ring watch. Thank you so much.
sincerely,
Donna
I received both items on January 26/15. They are both absolutely beautiful! I just know that I will be receiving lovely compliments on them, especially my crystal tiger ring watch. Thank you so much.
sincerely,
Donna

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robyne192
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

GreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreat GreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreatGreat

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mirmae
  • Jan 13, 2015

Nice looking watch ! would make a great gift ! Nice looking watch ! would make a great gift !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by opticspirit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

great product especially for the price Im very happy great product especially for the price Im very happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cpp.coke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2014

Opening this package was a OMG! Moment. Lolololol love the white more than the black even though its beautiful too. Opening this package was a OMG! Moment. Lolololol love the white more than the black even though its beautiful too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest