English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by drew90028
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2014

Exellent! Great item! Recommended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by helenaisis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

The earings are good and look exactly as pictured. I loved this ones and would purchase others if given the need.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Shirley.nagel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

Tevreden over de artikelen.
Wel lange leveringstermijn en onduidelijk door dat je niet kan volgen waar je bestelling op dat moment is.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luilo91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2015

MOLTO BELLI
MOLTO BELLI
MOLTO BELLI
MOLTO BELLI
MOLTO BELLI
MOLTO BELLI
MOLTO BELLI
MOLTO BELLI

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lcassianosantos
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

lindo, como na foto, adorei os brincos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kroell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2015

ebenfalls sehr schöne Ohrringe rutschen allerdings gerne aus dem Ohr

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olgasiligardi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2014

Ho ricevuto le due coppie che ho ordinato. Una e' perfetta l'altra invece è rotta: c'è una pallina staccata e la catena e' scura come se fosse stata usata. Pazienza.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by catherine.masson5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2015

très beaux bijoux mais je n'ai pas eu la couleur demandé au lieu d'être blanches je les ai eu rouges dommage

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by braultlm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

elle sont magnifique encore plus belle en vrai

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest