English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (28 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by leidevaliatti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

Gostaria de agradecer a atençao que me foi dada durante o processo e dizer que amei os produtos,chegaram após 70 dias em perfeito estado.Certamente voltarei a comprar :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rubzi_angel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2015

Its already a month still haven't received it !! Can please someone tell me how to contact them or track the order??

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by t.thamir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2015

this is my first time order from this site ,and i like it recommend for some its a good sit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mr.kharboutly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

ok....................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tmtuk123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2014

Exactly how it looks like in the picture.

The only thing I wasn't aware re: the free delivery of my orders. I have to wait for more than 2 weeks before I finally received them. I thought my order was lost in the post and went to different hand and got worried that my orders was lost in the post.

Otherwise, I admitted, it was my mistake. My advise to future costumers, avail the delivery of charge or be ready to extend your patient to wait for your products to arrive at your door step.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sherydan20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

muy lindos gracias por los relojes estan dentro mis espectativas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a.riviere9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2015

Cette montre est très jolie a porter pour toutes occasions.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yrene1111
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2015

hermoso, ha cumplido mis expectativas, me gusta mucho.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mo.1978
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2015

Sehr schöne Uhr und läuft sogar tadellos, bin begeistert :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jp Maillot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2015

superbe, trés bon produit, conforme à la description

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest