English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (47 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lydia_granados2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2014

I bought this watch for myself.....went to texas for several weeks on vacation and i received so many compliments on my watch....told everyone your web site...told them it was the best... I bought this watch for myself.....went to texas for several weeks on vacation and i received so many compliments on my watch....told everyone your web site...told them it was the best...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frabenedikt
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2014

Great Items, Fast Shipping, Thank you Great Item, Fast Shipping, Thank you very much Great Items, Fast Shipping, Thank you Great Item, Fast Shipping, Thank you very much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 64gilgil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Beautiful!! Fits on the wrist perfectly and looks stunning! Beautiful!! Fits on the wrist perfectly and looks stunning!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by reviewer90872
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2014

ddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd dddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by osamahs21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

Hello
Thank you its fantastic and arrived on time
Thanks
Hello
Thank you its fantastic and arrived on time
Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kaz.stevens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2014

lovely watch and as beautiful as the picture. Came with a plastic bit so when the plastic is pulled out it triggers the watch to start. lovely watch and as beautiful as the picture. Came with a plastic bit so when the plastic is pulled out it triggers the watch to start.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carolngreg1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2013

This one looks good, wife is very happy with it,thanks This one looks good, wife is very happy with it,thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mohd.sharjeel81
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

Nice trendy watch that can be worn anywhere at anytime. Nice trendy watch that can be worn anywhere at anytime.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by redxr2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2013

received this item but has a mark on it what do i do please let me no received this item but has a mark on it what do i do please let me no

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pgiddins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2013

very attractive watch and happy with purchase very attractive watch and happy with purchase

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest