English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (55 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kel.esteves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2014

Amei! Todas as cores são uma graça!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hoxann18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2016

Really like them for higher up holes. Wear them all the time.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dpeak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2015

A cute and versitile arrangement of studs

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by preetajeet23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2015

I am very happy with this site this is the excellent company good delivery time and too good all product . I buy lot of things in this my all items is beautiful thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dawnleiben
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2016

I like how many I get for the price but don't like the plastic back. Will order for my niece though.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sansalexandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2016

J'ADORE C'EST BOUCLES D'OREILLES A ACHETER SANS HESITATION

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leilanui
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2016

je suis très satisfaite de ma commande. Merci pour le travail que vous faites et d'exister; Depuis déjà des années que je commande via ce site et franchement je recommande a tous. Ils font tous pour satisfaire les demande de leurs clients. La livraison j'adore via UPS, le service aussi est au top merci beaucoup pour votre bonne humeur.
une client toujours satisfaite.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by schoularsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2016

Super tilfreds med varene ,,,,alt er i super kvalitet

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vandinha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2016

Produto chegou conforme combinado. As pedras não se soltam com frequência e as tarrachas são de silicone. Muito bom produto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fred
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2016

In prima staat ontvangen alleen kwaliteit valt een beetje tegen

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest