English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by fayemeadows42
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2016

The watch is really neat. The problem is it is not in US time and does not have instruction how to change the time. This was very disappointing as the watch is unique and could be a real conversation piece. I ended up giving away to a grandson and I know he likes it very much.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laisduar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2015

lindo lindo lindo lindo lindo lindo lindo lindo lindo lindo lindo lindo lindo lindo lindo lindo lindo lindo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laisduar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2015

lindo lindo lindo lindo lindo lindo lindo lindo lindo lindo lindo lindo lindo lindo lindo lindo lindo lindo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pcabrera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2015

Este artículo aún no lo recibo y ya se va a cumplir un mes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mtatsminda025
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

мне понравились, оригинальный дизайн больше браслет чем часы, но я их так и заказывала, немного трудно в часах разобратся и быстро тухнут

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anke.torsten1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Maria Heinen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2016

Ist ganz hübsch. Leider noch mal fast 10 € Zoll Gebühren kamen unerwartet dazu.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lecat.cyrille
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2016

Bien comme décri seul point faible l'affichage ne reste pas assez longtemps allumé. Emballage très bien dans un carton et plastique bulle super.
livraison en 3-5 jours reçus en 10 jours

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laetitiabert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

montre très originale mais un peu difficile a réglé

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by caterinagiovanna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

buon giorno ... delusa perche ho dovuto aoltre al conto pagare 41,20 extradoganali ....
ho comprato articoli e inviati ad un altro indirizzo era un regalo .....ora spero che non gli facciano pagare gli extra....altrimenti una figura di mer......ho ricevuto un calendario 2014 ops siamo nel 2015 .....un altro articolo che orologio bianca funzionante e tutto ...orologio eletronico era un regalo nei prossimi giorni avro riscontro se piacera
...grazie arrivederci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest