English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (136 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sqshah15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

This watch looks sooo much better in person! :) This watch looks sooo much better in person! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juraholik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

All right, I suggest, I am not satisfied All right, I suggest, I am not satisfied

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by i4nis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

Stylish and fashionable, many color selections to choose from. Stylish and fashionable, many color selections to choose from.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kanistras
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2013

very nice watch, my sister loved it, highly recommended very nice watch, my sister loved it, highly recommended

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by skadred21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2013

Thanks for good delivery service, Had some problem with receiving it.But it happens, Best webshop ever. Love MiniInTheBox Thanks for good delivery service, Had some problem with receiving it.But it happens, Best webshop ever. Love MiniInTheBox

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hootas100
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

Stunning product at a very reasonable price. I love this product. Stunning product at a very reasonable price. I love this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by haamim.joni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

The watch is beautiful and trending nowadays, highly recommended MTB to everybody, and the staff working here is very friendly and the after sales service is good, Thumbs up to MTB, :) The watch is beautiful and trending nowadays, highly recommended MTB to everybody, and the staff working here is very friendly and the after sales service is good, Thumbs up to MTB, :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amy_2290
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2015

I like the product alot... Luv wearing it... Will shop again....:)) I like the product alot... Luv wearing it... Will shop again....:))

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by myarch_vim
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2014

Good one for the Price. I liked it!! Good one for the Price. I liked it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ammabonsu19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

was very nice in color, big and clear. I really liked it was very nice in color, big and clear. I really liked it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest