English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (25 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 08, 2016

Yes finally got it, no thanks to the danish post office, and yes it is great, love it love it, it is amazing. it is a perfeckt bag for me and i can not wait to go use it. Thanks for at great produkt. Yes finally got it, no thanks to the danish post office, and yes it is great, love it love it, it is amazing. it is a perfeckt bag for me and i can not wait to go use it. Thanks for at great produkt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 02, 2016

does the job for organizing what is needed does the job for organizing what is needed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 16, 2015

A nice design and worth every penny. A nice design and worth every penny.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 21, 2015

Excellent just what I wanted Very happy with product Excellent just what I wanted Very happy with product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 16, 2015

It works wonderfully. When I change purses all I have to do is remove the organizer It works wonderfully. When I change purses all I have to do is remove the organizer

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 06, 2015

I am okay am pleased with the product. This product is okay. Looks the same as the picture I am okay am pleased with the product. This product is okay. Looks the same as the picture

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 08, 2016

The product was good and to the standard infact more than it. The product was good and to the standard infact more than it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 13, 2015

its very good item that i buy here from miniinthebox, with very good finishing and the color look like the image exactly.
i recommended to by this item very much, thanks mini.
its very good item that i buy here from miniinthebox, with very good finishing and the color look like the image exactly.
i recommended to by this item very much, thanks mini.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 11, 2015

Exactly what I wanted, perfect for utility Exactly what I wanted, perfect for utility

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 18, 2015

Items were exactly as described. I just wish it didnt take so long to receive. Took over a month. Items were exactly as described. I just wish it didnt take so long to receive. Took over a month.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1 Classic High Quality Daily
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Cosmetic Bottle Mini Style Widespread Professional Level Easy to Use Plastics Metal Alloy 1 Solid Colored Others
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1 Classic High Quality Daily
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 7 Lip Brush Synthetic Hair High Quality Lip Daily High Quality Middle Brush Classic
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Other Classic High Quality Daily
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Concealer/Contour Highlighters/Bronzers Shimmer Pressed powder Concealer Face China
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 12 Colors Hot Selling Long Lasting Liquid Lipstick DOSE OF COLORS Matte Liquid Lipstick Bare With Me, LIP KIT
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Uniform heat recovery system maintains ultra-high heat levels Natural ions for maximum shine Fastness Flourescent High Quality Natural
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lipstick Matte Single
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 nail art Scissors & Clippers Classic High Quality Daily
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Synthetic Wig Curly Side Part Brown Women\'s Carnival Wig Halloween Wig Capless Wig Long Synthetic Hair
2% buyUSD $ 17.19
 nail art Dusting Brushes Classic High Quality Daily
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 100 Full Nail Tips Abstract Fashion High Quality Daily
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1set Foundation Brush Sponge Applicator Eyelash Brush Eyeliner Brush Brow Brush Lip Brush Eyeshadow Brush Blush Brush Makeup Brush Set
3% buyUSD $ 6.49
 nail art Tools Dappen Dishes Classic High Quality Daily
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1PCS 4-Way Nail Art Buffing Block Sanding Files/Remove Ridges/Smooth Nail/Shine Nail
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 nail art Tools Dappen Dishes Classic High Quality Daily
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Makeup Tools Eyeliner Pencil High Quality Daily Daily Makeup
4% buyUSD $ 7.49
 1 nail art Nail Art Tool Classic Nail Art DIY Tool Accessory High Quality Daily
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Others Other Face Liquid Cream Powder Classic Can Be Used Wet & Dry Non-Allergenic Latex-Free High Quality Daily
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 nail art Full Nail Tips Abstract Classic High Quality Daily
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Portable High Quality Makeup Tools Daily
5% buyUSD $ 10.00
 3Pcs Cosmetic Bag Set Transparent Beauty Bag Waterproof Handbags Wash Bags Ladies Make Up
6% buyUSD $ 12.79
 1 High Quality Makeup Tools Daily
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1 Classic High Quality Daily
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1 Natural Multifunctional Professional Level Portable High Quality Makeup Tools Daily
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Foldable Multi-function Lightweight Multi-function High Quality Protection Makeup Tools Daily
1% buyUSD $ 13.00
 Classic High Quality Daily Makeup Tools
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 1 Portable Widespread Professional Level Portable High Quality Makeup Tools Daily
1% buyUSD $ 10.49
 1 Multi layer Widespread Professional Level Portable High Quality Makeup Tools Daily
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Classic High Quality Makeup Tools Daily
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 10 Makeup Brush Set Nylon Professional Wood Face Eyebrow EyeShadow Bronzer Highlighter Blush Concealer Powder Foundation
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 1 Other Classic Large Capacity High Quality Daily
1% buyUSD $ 32.49
ATest