English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by demeturgup
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

This watch is adorable! I wear it almost everyday since I received it. Same watch as you see in the picture. I got the black one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by audree.eve
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2016

It came on time and looks really pretty! Light and comfortable. I recommand it. I have the black one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zengricha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

Love this watch. Usually i don't wear any watches. But that's gonna change with this one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lienvc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2016

Prachtig horloge, het was een perfect cadeau voor een vriendin!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jessica.2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2015

In een woord wauw, ik draag het horloge alle dagen en tot nu toe ( 2 maand verder) nog geen schade. Super!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by salli_t
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

Нра Клевый

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dawitghebretnsae
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2015

ok!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giulio.lovison
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

lenti nella consegna ma tutto ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women‘s Fashion Slim Cute Deer Pattern Quartz Bracelet Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Cute Pencil Pointer Round Dial Pu Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Unique Creative Watch Casual Watch Chinese Quartz Chronograph Water Resistant / Water Proof Leather Genuine Leather
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Quartz Colorful Imitation Diamond PU Band Vintage Sparkle Bohemian Casual Black White
3% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Steel Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Casual Watch Quartz Silicone Band Black White Blue Red Orange Brown Green Pink Purple Yellow Rose
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Casual Watch Notes Quartz Leather Band Casual Black White
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Cool Quartz Casual Watch Leather Belt Paris Eiffer Tower Pattern Watch Unique Watch Strap Watch
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Vintage Elliptical Dial Plaited Band Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women‘s Fashion Personality Leather Quartz Belt Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Retro Style Leather Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Fashion Diamond Ellipse Moon Star Pendant Quartz Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Unisex Flower Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest