English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย
banner
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

super deals Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (172 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • May 18, 2016

this item is very good and helpfulthis item is very good and helpfulthis item is very good and helpful this item is very good and helpfulthis item is very good and helpfulthis item is very good and helpful

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 05, 2016

My girlfriend loves the watch.
Thanks for the price and quality!
My girlfriend loves the watch.
Thanks for the price and quality!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 13, 2016

Excellent product!!! Fast delivery!!! Excellent product!!! Fast delivery!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 30, 2015

Lovely.
Ordered the white one and I love it.
Lovely.
Ordered the white one and I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 28, 2015

Battery wasted but fine. My gf will love it. Battery wasted but fine. My gf will love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 24, 2015

Arrived on time, watch looks so chic Arrived on time, watch looks so chic

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 19, 2015

Really beautiful. I am very pleased. Really beautiful. I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 07, 2015

Alright a beautiful time piece very worth the money! Alright a beautiful time piece very worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 11, 2015

Cool item and quick delivery. Will order more soon. Cool item and quick delivery. Will order more soon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 11, 2015

Finally I received them!
I ordered them on 1 sept. 2015 and I chose shipping method with 35 bussiness days.
But I just received them today (11 sept 2015 at 17:30)... :/
Finally I received them!
I ordered them on 1 sept. 2015 and I chose shipping method with 35 bussiness days.
But I just received them today (11 sept 2015 at 17:30)... :/

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Ladies Wrist Watch Quartz Casual Watch Leather Band Analog Butterfly Fashion Black / Blue / Red - Blue Pink Light Green
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Ladies Fashion Watch Quartz Large Dial PU Band Analog Fashion Minimalist Black / White / Blue - Green Blue Pink One Year Battery Life
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Ladies Fashion Watch Quartz Large Dial PU Band Analog Fashion Minimalist Black / Red / Orange - Brown Red Green One Year Battery Life
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Ladies Fashion Watch Quartz Imitation Diamond PU Band Analog Casual Fashion Black / White / Blue - Brown Red Blue One Year Battery Life
1% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Women\'s Ladies Fashion Watch Quartz Large Dial PU Band Analog Casual Fashion Black / White / Blue - Red Green Blue One Year Battery Life
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Ladies Fashion Watch Quartz Creative Large Dial PU Band Analog Casual Black / White / Blue - Red Green Blue One Year Battery Life
1% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Women\'s Ladies Wrist Watch Japanese Quartz 30 m Casual Watch Alloy Band Analog Casual Fashion Black / Silver / Gold - Black Silver Rose Gold
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Ladies Wrist Watch Japanese 30 m Stainless Steel Band Analog Silver / Gold - Gold Silver
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Quartz Leather Band Analog Casual Black / Blue / Orange - Purple Brown Blue
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Quartz 30 m Leather Band Analog Casual Black - White Black
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Ladies Wrist Watch Quartz Large Dial Leather Band Analog Casual Fashion Minimalist Black / White / Blue - Gray Brown Pink One Year Battery Life / SSUO CR2025
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Quartz 30 m Leather Band Analog Casual Black - White Black
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Ladies Wrist Watch Quartz PU Band Analog Casual Eiffel Tower Fashion Black / White / Blue - Red Blue Light Blue
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Ladies Bracelet Watch Quartz 30 m Casual Watch Cool PU Band Analog Casual Fashion Black / White / Beige - White Black Beige
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Ladies Wrist Watch Quartz PU Band Analog Flower Casual Fashion Black / White / Blue - Red Blue Light Blue
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Ladies Fashion Watch Quartz Imitation Diamond PU Band Analog Casual Fashion Black / White / Blue - Gray Red Blue One Year Battery Life
3% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Women\'s Ladies Wrist Watch Quartz PU Band Analog Casual Fashion Black / White / Blue - Red Blue Light Blue
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Ladies Fashion Watch Quartz Imitation Diamond PU Band Analog Casual Fashion Black / Blue / Red - Red Blue Pink One Year Battery Life
4% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Women\'s Ladies Fashion Watch Quartz Imitation Diamond PU Band Analog Casual Fashion Black / White / Blue - Brown Red Blue One Year Battery Life
4% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Women\'s Ladies Wrist Watch Quartz Casual Watch Imitation Diamond Alloy Band Analog Casual Fashion Dress Watch Silver / Gold / Rose Gold - Gold Silver Rose Gold One Year Battery Life
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Ladies Fashion Watch Quartz Imitation Diamond PU Band Analog Casual Fashion Black / White / Blue - Orange Blue Pink One Year Battery Life
5% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Women\'s Ladies Fashion Watch Quartz Imitation Diamond PU Band Analog Flower Casual Black / White / Blue - Red Blue Pink One Year Battery Life
5% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Women\'s Ladies Fashion Watch Quartz Imitation Diamond PU Band Analog Casual Black / White / Blue - Brown Red Blue One Year Battery Life
5% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Women\'s Ladies Fashion Watch Quartz Imitation Diamond PU Band Analog Casual Fashion Black / White / Blue - Red Blue Pink One Year Battery Life
6% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Women\'s Ladies Wrist Watch Quartz Hot Sale Plastic Band Analog Charm Fashion Dress Watch Black / White / Blue - Red Pink Light Blue
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Ladies Bracelet Watch Quartz 30 m Cool PU Band Analog Casual Black / White / Blue - White Black Light Blue
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Quartz PU Band Analog Blue Pink Light Blue / Stainless Steel
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Ladies Fashion Watch Quartz Imitation Diamond PU Band Analog Casual Fashion Black / White / Blue - Green Blue Pink One Year Battery Life
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Ladies Fashion Watch Quartz Large Dial PU Band Analog Fashion Minimalist Black / Orange / Brown - Gray Coffee Brown One Year Battery Life
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Quartz PU Band Analog Blue Pink Light Blue / Stainless Steel
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Quartz PU Band Analog Blue Pink Light Blue / Stainless Steel
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
ATest