English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (172 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Ayham
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2016

this item is very good and helpfulthis item is very good and helpfulthis item is very good and helpful this item is very good and helpfulthis item is very good and helpfulthis item is very good and helpful

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jfkeijser
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2016

My girlfriend loves the watch.
Thanks for the price and quality!
My girlfriend loves the watch.
Thanks for the price and quality!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andre_smaira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2016

Excellent product!!! Fast delivery!!! Excellent product!!! Fast delivery!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by namat.seifeddine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

Lovely.
Ordered the white one and I love it.
Lovely.
Ordered the white one and I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roxin30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2015

Battery wasted but fine. My gf will love it. Battery wasted but fine. My gf will love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nzusm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2015

Arrived on time, watch looks so chic Arrived on time, watch looks so chic

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mathilda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2015

Really beautiful. I am very pleased. Really beautiful. I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ljkelly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2015

Alright a beautiful time piece very worth the money! Alright a beautiful time piece very worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fortune.13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2015

Cool item and quick delivery. Will order more soon. Cool item and quick delivery. Will order more soon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dina-nst
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2015

Finally I received them!
I ordered them on 1 sept. 2015 and I chose shipping method with 35 bussiness days.
But I just received them today (11 sept 2015 at 17:30)... :/
Finally I received them!
I ordered them on 1 sept. 2015 and I chose shipping method with 35 bussiness days.
But I just received them today (11 sept 2015 at 17:30)... :/

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women‘s Fashion Style Leather Band Quartz Analog who cares i'am already late Word Watch Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Casual Watch Chinese Quartz Casual Watch PU Band Casual Bohemian Cool Black White Blue Red Orange Green Pink Purple Yellow Khaki
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s European Style Fashion Hot Map Digital Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Dress Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Quartz / PU Band Cat Brown
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Stainless Steel Pocket Watch with Keychain Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.74
 vintage punk watch men Skull Leaves Multi-element Weave Genuine Leather Quartz watch Montres hommes Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Owl Pendant Leather Band Bracelet Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Hollow Engraving / Quartz PU Band Casual Black White Blue Red Pink
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s European Style Fashion Pirate Captain Wrist Watch Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Bracelet Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Quartz Imitation Diamond Punk Colorful PU Band Charm Sparkle Vintage Casual Eiffel Tower
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s  Watch The Hollow Transparent Double Glass Star Red Leather Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s New European Style Fashion Denim Retro Anchor Strap Watch Casual Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Quartz Colorful Imitation Diamond PU Band Vintage Bohemian Charm Bangle Casual CoolBlack
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion World Map Watch Relogio Feminino Women Watches Quartz Watches Reloj Mujer Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
3% buyUSD $ 4.59
 Children Kids Sports Stop Electronic Wrist Watch Night Lights Alarm Clock Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Hot Sale Leisure Cute Wristwatch Special dial Printing  Unisex Wristewatch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watches Vintage Digital Display Leather Quartz Strap Watch Bracelets Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Diamond Humanoid Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Diamond Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Unisex Circular Quartz Fashion Wrist Watch i can do it Word Watch Women‘s Watch Student Watch Men Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2016 Unisex‘s Water Resistant Fashion Watches Alloy Dial Quartz Leather Luxury Dress Watch  (Assorted Color) Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Butterfly Pendant Leather Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
5% buyUSD $ 4.59
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Unique Creative Watch Chinese Quartz Large Dial Leather Band Cool Black White
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Water Resistant / Water Proof Quartz PU Band Casual Brown
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Vintage Style Long Strap Leather Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 9.19
 SKMEI® Women\'s Elegant Roman Numbers Pattern Wristwatch Japanese Quartz Leather Strap Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wood Watch Quartz Colorful Wood Band Rainbow Multi-Colored
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Casual Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Quartz Stainless Steel Band Charm Luxury Casual Elegant Cool Silver Gold Rose Gold
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 European Style Fashion Hot Retro Map of the World Plane Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Unique Creative Watch Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch Quartz Alloy Band Vintage Creative Casual Cool Bangle Multi-Colored
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Dress Watch Wrist watch Simulated Diamond Watch Chinese Quartz Imitation Diamond PU Band Charm Casual Elegant Black White Blue
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Unisex Square Dial Grid Pattern Pu Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Piano Keys G Clef Watch Leather Watch Women\'s Strap Watch Men‘s Watch Gift for Her Gift Idea Custom Watch Musician Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
ATest