English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (79 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by estell15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2014

mi piace molto l'orologio, semplice ma d'effetto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

Sellers service attitude is good, stuff is also really good too, and I will recommend to my friends

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sonyabraun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

I have bought a few of these watches in different styles. I love all of them. Some I have given away as gifts and some I couldn't bear to part with. They are really will made.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sebiik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2013

Its awesome, I hope to buy something more than this :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by turbatus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2013

excellent item, great seller! fast shipping!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sue_severs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2013

I love watches. It took awhile, but I guess I am just impatient.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 2012.36
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2015

Часы хорошие, подарили подруге выглядят на 5!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jlund
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

Helt i orden som sædvanlig også denne gang.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by toty1176
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2015

ottimo veramente molto carino ed efficace come orologio e bello come estetica....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fcosta35
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

Gostei bastante!
É muito bonito e a minha esposa adorou.
Fica lindo no pulso.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Flying Heart Vintage Case Leather Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Steel Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Silver Alloy Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Unisex Flower Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Hollow Dial Knitted Leather Band Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Big Numerals Dial Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
7% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Pair of Blue Starry Sky Alloy Analog Quartz Couple’s Watches (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
8% buyUSD $ 24.14
 Women\'s Classic Diamond Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
9% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Quartz Analog Stripe Alloy Band Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
10% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Unisex Lovely Owl Style Stainless Steel Case Analog Keychain Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
12% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Movable Diamond Dial Steel Band Quartz Analog Strap Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
13% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Watch Diamante Case Elegant Strap Watch Alloy Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
14% buyUSD $ 6.89

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest