English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (35 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Hoxann18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2015

Very happy with everything I ordered. Very happy with everything I ordered.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bariczemil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

Very beautiful watch, my wife loves it. Good delivery time, I highly recommend this watch and Miniinthebox Very beautiful watch, my wife loves it. Good delivery time, I highly recommend this watch and Miniinthebox

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stylomist
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2014

nice leather watch with flower
i like the new style
nice leather watch with flower
i like the new style

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dressyourlashes
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2014

Very Happy with this product, sold quickly in my shop. Very Happy with this product, sold quickly in my shop.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by naif4u88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

I liked item ....... Thank you for your distinguished services I liked item ....... Thank you for your distinguished services

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by osamahs21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

Hello
Thank you its fantastic and arrived on time
Thanks
Hello
Thank you its fantastic and arrived on time
Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by klimova.katya98
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2014

Goooooooooooood Goooooooooooood

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ellen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2013

I’m absolutely thrilled my AngelClancy will love this on Christmas day I’m absolutely thrilled my AngelClancy will love this on Christmas day

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elina.economou
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2016

The color is different from the photo. Nice watch The color is different from the photo. Nice watch

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Suzanne43h
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

Really cute. I just had a little trouble with the snaps so I am only giving it a 4 for that reason. Really cute. I just had a little trouble with the snaps so I am only giving it a 4 for that reason.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest