English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (43 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rjcw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2015

so little and cute and what a great deal

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shores12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

love, love the ring watch. I love it so much I ordered four more ring watches and I am giving some away to family. they love it. fast service, no problems

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by agne.zdanaviciute
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

Very nice ring, though feels a bit rough on the finger.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lebettis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

Bought the black one so classy looking, and what fun to wear!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vickyjoscott
  • Oct 19, 2012

This ring/watch is very cool. I have turned got very many complements on it and have gave out this web site to all who asks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chachagrin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2015

The fauxmarcasite face of this watch is stunning. And the 1st & 2nd hands are easier to see against the pink face. This watch was already ticking when I recvd. it so the battery might be old, don't know. The web site description really should mention batteries either ARE or ARE NOT included.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by akeofa1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2015

As pictured, a bit bigger than I thought it would be so it looks a little chunky, but still pretty.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carole_86
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2016

très jolie bague montre ni trop grosse ni trop petit elle est parfaite

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by malin.n.white
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2016

Supernöjd. Ganska lien. Jag har den på lillfingret, man kan ha den på de andra fingrarna men jag tycker att huden kläms lite då.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by risman.amanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2016

Mycket vacker. Töjbart band av metall, men den passar nog inte de som har mycket tjocka fingrar. På mig sitter den bekvämt på alla fingrar, men jag vet att jag har relativt smala fingrar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Flower Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 SOXY® Fashion Women\'s Business Dress Watch Ladies\' Alloy Blue Ray Glass Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch
1% buyUSD $ 10.34
 Women Watch Round Dial Anolog Wrist Rhinestone Quartz Watches Ladies ROSRA Female Clock 2015 New Russia Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 11.49
 Z.xuan Women\'s  Steel Band Analog Quartz Casual Watch More Colors Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Artifact Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Unisex Flower Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Unisex Square Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watches (Gold) Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Classic Diamond Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Silvery Metal Strip Digital Lava Style Iron Sport Womens Red LED Faceless Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Women\'s Casual Alloy Analog Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Big Dial PU Band Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
5% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Pair of Blue Starry Sky Alloy Analog Quartz Couple’s Watches (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 24.14
 Women\'s Butterfly Pendant Leather Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
6% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Stainless Steel Pocket Watch with Keychain Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Flower Style Quartz Analog Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Casual Style Alloy Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Strap Watch Unique Watches Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Cat Pattern Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
8% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s PU and Fabric Band Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
8% buyUSD $ 10.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest