English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (37 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Julia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2015

Such a cute ring! Looks pretty much exactly like the picture! I get so many compliments when I wear it. The only bad thing is you can't change the time on the watch once you set it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nifal70
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2015

its very small and some thing new and fashionable which almost the kids and girls like a lot.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by imashraff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

beautiful ring watch.
nice gift to the lady / girl
nice looking. and quality item.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amirahzee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2015

nice, i love it, will buy again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beartrap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2015

These Finger Watches are one Unique Watch, Flexible band that fits your finger, This is a very unusual Item that I think you will really like

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dana_t82
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2015

It came earlier than I thought, and it is exactly like the picture. I'm happy with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by junensh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2014

The item is the same as description. Item is working In good condition. Delivery is fast. Seller is prompt in responding my queries. Thumbs up!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lebettis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2013

Isn't this sweet looking? Just as nice as the picture!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martha_melott
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2013

Several years ago I had an inexpensive ring watch but when the battery died I could not find anyone to replace the battery and tried to find a replacement for several years without success. They had recently become popular again and so I have purchased approx 20 to have for later use. They are so inexpensive its easly to do. I have many different colors to wear with different clothing allowing me to wear other jewelry. May have a 23 that did not work but I think that could be expected since they are so inexpensive but the company quickly returned my money for those. Love them and will cont to get more to put back for when they are no longer available!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2016

Con este anillo reloj, hiso muy feliz a mi cuñada.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Flower Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Gold) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Classic Diamond Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Unisex Lovely Owl Style Stainless Steel Case Analog Keychain Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Flower Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Aphrodite - Silver Sunflower Women Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 12.64
 Artemis - Women\'s Watch Bohemian Fashionable Flower Bracelet Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Unisex Women\'s Men‘s Watch Quartz Analog Hollow Skull Dial PU Band Halloween Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)Strap Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Watch Diamante Case Elegant Strap Watch Alloy Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Unisex Flower Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Quartz Band Black White Blue Orange Green Pink Yellow Rose
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Quartz Analog Black PU Rope Band Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
8% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Quartz Watch with Metal Rope Watch Strap - Black Face Cool Watches Unique Watches
9% buyUSD $ 10.34
 Women\'s Diamond Style Bracelet Wrist Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Elliptic Case Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buyUSD $ 17.24

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest