English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ggs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

I got for pretty colors of this watch and I like it I wear a color every day and my friends also liked it and sure I got most of the watches in this website like it like it liiiiike it thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by podborodok
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

Заказ оформил и оплатил 7 января. Часы пришли 27 февраля. (Это около 25 рабочих дней). Часы целые, идут. За такую цену можно и подождать полтора месяца. Закажу ещё какиенибудь.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ribeiro-dudu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2013

Comprei um desse pra minha irma, quando ela viu ela achou muito bonito, e já tem muitas outras compras que ela quer fazer. MUITO BOM SITE.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jessicagermoliato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

Muito bonito, estou ansiosa pra recebêlo. ^^

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by net_otveta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

Я искала именно такие часы за приемлемую цену!
Пришлось, конечно, подождать, но это того стоило:)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marlensuagon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

Me encanta, es muy bonito y cómodo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rmacordeiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2013

Mesmo o que a minha esposa esperava.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rennerkesley8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2013

Relógio bonito diferente e interessante gostei

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rascuilla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2013

Queda muy bonito puesto! además de la originalidad de los numeros romanos que son poco usuales en este tipo de relojes de correa larga!! y la variabilidad de colores es genial!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MAR_OKS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

Часы шли по почте ЕМС 2 недели это очень быстро! В то время как другой ранний заказ через другую службу идет уже 1,5 месяца.
Циферблат классный, красивый, но ремешок не айс весь в нитках и лохмотьях и для кожи грубоват. Хотя за эти деньги очень даже не плохо.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest