English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (66 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by star_soadb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

La montre est exactement comme le montre les photos du site. Nous sommes satisfait de la qualité.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.peyrieras-roche
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2014

J'ai choisi le modèle au bracelet violet. La montre est belle! Je suis contente. Le bracelet est plus clair que sur la photo, sinon il semble de bonne qualité, en comparaison du prix. Le diamètre du cadran fait 3.8cm. Je recommande cette montre originale!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by barclay.janice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2015

I love my watch and would happily buy more. The quality for the price is amazing...and free shipping do not know how they do it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raquelhuerta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

I really liked this watch, it's really nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emomalinov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

very nice, very fast, very goooooood.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by demeturgup
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

I really love it. Price is amazing! It's a really nice watch. Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by skccavanagh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2016

Very pretty! I needed to make an extra hole for my wrist since it was a bit too loose, but no complaints other than that!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by atitongong
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

É sem estress! O produto é conforme o escolhido! E agora!!! É so Curtir!!! É fixe! Bué Fixe!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giotadig
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2016

Υπέρτατο! Το φοράω σχεδόν καθημερινά! Θα το πρότεινα σίγουρα!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Iris B.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

Mooi horloge, precies zoals het plaatje. Let wel op dat je eventueel op extra kosten kan rekenen als het pakketje de grens over gaat.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest