English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (38 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Shibanilal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

elegant watch. great to wear at parties!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ahmed.elhadary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

very nice watch i ilke it tooo much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alma_j_iii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

Received.
Other information will be available later.
Thank You!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by azrha3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2014

Beautifully fits my girl.
nice looking as shown in picture.
worth wearing for functions

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mohamedrizwan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2013

suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!!suberb!!! VERY DEMAND WATCH IS THANK YOU SO MUCH

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lumy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

Super watch, i love it, perfect for elegant dresses

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christine974
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2013

Absolutely delighted with this watch exactly as the picture presented on the website. I have small wrists so am pleased that links can be easily removed to achieve perfect fit. The watch looks very stylish and worth a lot more than the price paid.
Now the Customer service. First order with this company and was made aware from the start that delivery would be at least 28 working days. I placed my order on December 6th so knew the holiday season would extend the waiting time. I was kept informed of the process of my order and received several emails. This increased my confidence in the company. My watches arrived on January 15th which was most acceptable. Have placed another order which I'm told will be delivered in 20 working days I know I will receive quality goods.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kristalparlour
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2013

it just like picture hope it doesn't break easily

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xxa54
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2015

Everything is excellent , except for shipping has lost 20 days overdue

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sonn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

Очень удивлена качеством товара. Рекомендую. Доставка очень быстрая.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's PC Movement Golden Band Black Dial Bracelet Watch with Czechic Diamond Decoration
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Strap Watch Gold Diamond Case Alloy Band Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Men‘s Diamante Dial Analog Quartz Gold Steel Band Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Strap Watch Alloy  Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Diamante Golden Strap Watch Band Dress Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Czechic Diamond Dial Silver Bracelet Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 19.54
 New Hot Women Dress Watches Strap Watch High-Quality Punk Retro Leather Bracelet Laminated Quartz Hot Sale Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Xinhua Women\'s Fashion Strap Watch Bangle Watch Bracelet Pattern Female Quartz Watch Imitation Diamond Wrist Watch Party Watch
7% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Watch Casual Style Alloy Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Strap Watch Unique Watches Fashion Watch
9% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Watch Crystal Opal Watch Rose Gold Plating Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Gold Strap Watch Full Stainless Steel Woman Fashion Dress Watches New Brand Name Geneva Quartz Watch Best Quality Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch Wrist watch Necklace Watch Colorful Quartz Strap Watch Alloy BandVintage Sparkle Bohemian Charm Bangle Cool
12% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Fashion Summer Style Leather Strap Watch Casual Bracelet Watches Wristwatch Women Dress Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches
13% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest