English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (154 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Aug 11, 2015

Amazing i loved this very much. Amazing i loved this very much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 07, 2015

All fine....................................................................................................................... All fine.......................................................................................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 28, 2015

I love my watch and would happily buy more. The quality for the price is amazing...and free shipping do not know how they do it. I love my watch and would happily buy more. The quality for the price is amazing...and free shipping do not know how they do it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 29, 2014

Bigger than expected but nice surprise, seems to be good quality. Took a while to arrive but within the stated time Bigger than expected but nice surprise, seems to be good quality. Took a while to arrive but within the stated time

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 24, 2014

Very beautiful watch. I like it a lot and recommend it 5 stars. Very beautiful watch. I like it a lot and recommend it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 23, 2014

Bought them for girls since it looks childish but the face is way too big Bought them for girls since it looks childish but the face is way too big

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 21, 2014

great quality, exactly as in photo! great quality, exactly as in photo!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 25, 2014

I have received my watch. It is in good condition more than I expected. Thank you. I have received my watch. It is in good condition more than I expected. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 24, 2014

Very nice , like in the photo. Good quality. Very nice , like in the photo. Good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 13, 2014

Wonderful watch Gets lots of compliments! Wonderful watch Gets lots of compliments!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest