English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (119 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Oct 31, 2013

awesome , so nice , recommended for all awesome , so nice , recommended for all

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 21, 2015

it is ok
and i do not know what to write more this sorry
and thank you
it is ok
and i do not know what to write more this sorry
and thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 24, 2014

Super cool! Super cool! I love It! I love It!!!!!!!!! Super cool! Super cool! I love It! I love It!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 25, 2014

very nice watch i like it very nice watch i like it >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 24, 2014

looks really nice ............... looks really nice ...............

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 05, 2014

This watch came as per the picture shown, im very impressive with this watch, looks elegant on the hand, thanks mitb This watch came as per the picture shown, im very impressive with this watch, looks elegant on the hand, thanks mitb

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 01, 2014

Item received in a good condition. Fast shipping service. Good quality. Definitely will order more! Item received in a good condition. Fast shipping service. Good quality. Definitely will order more!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 29, 2013

Good quality! Looks just like the picture. Good quality! Looks just like the picture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 29, 2013

this is great, the band is very stylish and looks good this is great, the band is very stylish and looks good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 23, 2013

this watch is beautiful ...thank you very much miniInTheBox this watch is beautiful ...thank you very much miniInTheBox

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest