English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by barharlick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2015

I like this watch, however it is too big on my wrist. If you have small wrists this will not fit tightly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by isabelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2016

Absolument magnifique ! Encore plus belle que je ne le pensais. Je craignais un peu qu'elle soit trop étroite et bien non, pas du tout !! Une couleur turquoise craquante ! très belle montre à porter et surtout à faire voir !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cirbianb
  • Mar 17, 2015

A mi me gusta el blanco y solo la da la opción de azul y negro grrr

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samuele85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

Spedito il 25 arrivato il 28 gennaio, FANTASTICO!
Davvero davvero carino e particolare!!!! Ottimo prodotto e rapporto qualitàprezzo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katrina-hd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

Et rigtig flot ur. Brugte et målebånd om håndleddet for at vurdere om jeg ville kunne passe det ud fra de angivne mål, og det passede fint.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by e.conny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2014

toller service... schnelle lieferung...
ganz tolle uhr... hab mich wahnsinnig gefreut...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by svendole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2014

Varen er i orden og som aftalt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fd105186
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2015

un peu long mais bien arrivé et bien protégé merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tanywb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

BUEN ARTÍCULO.SI LO RECOMIENDO.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Round White Dial Leather Band Quartz Bracelet Watch  (Assorted Color) C&D34 Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Style Casual Rose Gold Curved Case  Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Julius Women\'s Simple Big Round Dial Leather Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Quartz / PU Band Casual Beige / Khaki Brand Strap Watch
3% buyUSD $ 9.19
 KEZZI® Women\'s Fashion Concise Temperament Strap Watch Japanese Quartz Dress Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 GENEVA Women\'s European Style Fashion Strap Watch New Casual Wrist Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 5.74
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Golden Case Alloy Band  Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Diamond Quartz Strap Watch Analog Bracelet Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watches Woman Quartz Watch The Trend Of The Large Bulk Of The Watch Alloy Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Strap Watch Fashion Strap Watch Blasting Models of Foreign Trade Belts Quatz Geneva Watch (Assorted Colors) D0127 Cool Watches Unique Watches
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Simple Round Dial  Quartz Analog Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
11% buyUSD $ 8.04
 V6 Women\'s Dress Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Casual Watch Quartz Water Resistant / Water Proof / PU Band Flower Casual Black Brown
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Dress Watch Fashion Watch Quartz Stainless Steel Band Beige Strap Watch
13% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest