English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (39 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Ke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2015

Fui taxada nas minhas compras, em mais de110% em cima do valor, e a Minithebox, me ofereceu recompenasar de 50%, porem estas recompensas eu precisava gastar o dobro para telas, ou seja, iria pagar mais taxas assim que chegasse, alem de esperar 75dias.

MAS ENFIM RELÓGIO CONDIZ COM IMAGEM É LINDO

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by funkymoi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2015

exactly as the picture. it has a big face but i like my watches like that. i love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

BEAUTIFUL ITEM...LOVE IT....FAST SHIPPING...............

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rajendrana70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

totally love this product, and hope to buy more from you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by i_ibrahim1988
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2014

Thank you it's very good watch , I really like it so much .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nrusso16
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2015

Nice, good idea wife is using it right away

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ishfaamunazib
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2015

i'm happy to say that i received the parcel .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mac.wallet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

I'm already receive this item. It's quite good stuff.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ihrodrigues
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

foi tudo dentro dos conformes e chegou no prazo correto

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mercy_newjah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2015

muy lindos, buena calidad........

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Square Diamante Dial PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Strap Watch Alloy  Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Kids\' Quartz Analog Football Style Strap Watch Dial Silicone Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 10.34
 Women\'s Hollow PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 13.79
 Women\'s Stylish Style Steel Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 10.34
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Casual Plaited Band Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
5% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Digital Watch Digital Band
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Snake Shape White Dial Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 10.34
 Women\'s Artifact Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Xinhua Women\'s Fashion Strap Watch Bangle Watch Bracelet Pattern Female Quartz Watch Imitation Diamond Wrist Watch Party Watch
10% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Strap Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
11% buyUSD $ 6.99
 New Hot Women Dress Watches Strap Watch High-Quality Punk Retro Leather Bracelet Laminated Quartz Hot Sale Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Strap Watch Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest