English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (89 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lucy.mp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2013

Me ha llegado el producto y la verdad esta en excelentes condiciones y la calidad del producto supera mis expectativas de lujo y por el precio mucho mejor. Me ha llegado en un plazo de 5 días, así que estoy encantada estoy segura que seran los mejores regalos para esta navidad, definitivamente volvere a pedir.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by panos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

Excelent product. Just as described in the site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hjns99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

I really like this watch too I bought this one because I wanted a silver and a gold watch I already have a rose gold watch and it looks kind of out of place if I wear silver or gold jewelry so I went on the hunt for a all gold and all silver watch and that's exactly what I got with miniinthebox.com they were quick and had a ton of watches to choose from they also have all kinds of camera, phone, and other very cool and affordable things. After I bought the 3 watches I went back to the site a couple days later and purchased things for my phone like cases, a USB cord and a dust plug. I am very pleased with the service at miniinthebox.com and will continue to shop here as much as possible.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by santaas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

the quality versus the price is just awesome.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ulia_kriv
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

looks good,just like on picture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mfadi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

good...................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by greenflower33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2014

It is good ....................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sultanfahad2001
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

Nice handy watch for casual use

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by PULLMAN1881
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2013

I was looking for a cute watch in a particular style. This is fairly chintzy but that's what I expected for the price. It's pretty and keeps time. I wasn't expecting something substantial, and that's okay. It's what I wanted for a great price. The band is a little large. It would be too big for a woman with a small wrist. But I'm happy with the purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sof.granger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2017

Très bel article et livraison ultra rapide

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Steel Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Couple‘s Watch Men\'s Watch Korean Fashion Strip Belt Personality Gear Dial Circular Imitation Diamond Quartz Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Big Numerals Dial Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Chinese Quartz Starry PU Band Charm Elegant Black White Red Brown Purple
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Strap Watch Fashionable Minimalism Dial Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Women\'s Round Gold Dial Alloy Band Quartz Fashion Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Unisex Flower Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Classic Diamond Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Women\'s Quartz Analog Stripe Alloy Band Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Unisex Lovely Owl Style Stainless Steel Case Analog Keychain Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Silver Alloy Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Hollow Dial Knitted Leather Band Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Watch Diamante Case Elegant Strap Watch Alloy Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Unisex Women\'s Men‘s Watch Quartz Analog Hollow Skull Dial PU Band Halloween Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)Strap Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Movable Diamond Dial Steel Band Quartz Analog Strap Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
8% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Sport Watch Dress Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Unique Creative Watch Casual Watch Chinese Quartz Water Resistant / Water Proof
9% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Quartz Analog Heart Style Hollow Alloy Band Strap Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
9% buyUSD $ 8.04

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest