English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (92 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ambrasavino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2015

pensavo fosse piu grande....pero è comodo sicuramente o acquistero un'altro arrivato nei tempi di consegna previsti

Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anmol.mvyas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2016

This product was exactly as shown in the picture!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olbm0510
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2016

Color and quality are nice, item is as described and expected.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pinkparty1966
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2016

I love the organiser best one I've ever had

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by david34_kia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

nice Women's Travel Portable Multifunctional Mesh Cosmetic Makeup Bag Storage

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ipharrison0
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2015

Very handy little tool for your handbag. Really great for finding what you need quickly. My only complaint is that I had expected it to be slightly larger, it is quite small but perfect for most handbags.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2015

Works Great. This is my second order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mrsvicki.daniels
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2015

Very handy making changing handbags quick and easy

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tanhuecos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

very elegant we all love it my co worker ask to order

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jackswa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2015

A must have for handbag changers.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women‘s Travel Portable Multifunctional Mesh Cosmetic Makeup Bag Storage Makeup Storage Handbag Organizer(8 Color Choose)
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 1 High Capacity And Waterproof Bag
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1Pcs Cosmetic Bag Large Capacity Multifunctional Storage Package Makeup Tool Bag Organizer
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Handbag Organiser Makeup Storage Purse Large liner Organizer Tidy Bag Pouch(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Acrylic Transparent Portable Quadrate Solid Cosmetics Makeup Storage Stand Makeup Brush Pot Cosmetic Organizer for Lipstick Eyeliner Nail Polish
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Acrylic Transparent Drawer Shaped Swab Box Cosmetics Storage Drawer Cosmetic Organizer
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Acrylic Transparent Complex Combined 3 Layer Cosmetics Storage with Double Drawer Cosmetic Organizer
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Cosmetic Bag Lip Print Quadrate Others
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Makeup Brush Storage/Cosmetic Bag Black Make-up For You Normal
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 15pcs Pink Makeup Brush Set Contour Brush Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Brow Brush Eyeliner Brush Concealer Brush Fan Brush Powder Brush Foundation
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Large Capacity Travel Organizer Double Zipper Cosmetic Bag Handbag Makeup Cosmetic Cases Luggage Bag
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cosmetic Bag Makeup Storage Solid Others
7% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Makeup Storage Cosmetic Bag PU Quadrate Black
8% buyUSD $ 34.99
 360 ° Rotating Cosmetics Storage Stand Box Makeup Brush Pot Cosmetic Organizer(3 Selectable Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Makeup Bag Cosmetic Organizer Makeup Storage Roll N Go Roll Up Foldable Case Pouch Toiletry Organizer Multifunction Large Capacity
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Eyeshadow Palette Matte Shimmer Eyeshadow palette Powder Halloween Makeup Party Makeup Cateye Makeup Smokey Makeup
10% buyUSD $ 29.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest