English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (197 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by hggjbjbj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2015

Excellent product thanks

Wonderful experience
Excellent product thanks

Wonderful experience

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by quel.justo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2015

My mom just loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My mom just loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mailme_taher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2015

VERRRRRRRRRRY GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD VERRRRRRRRRRY GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cashsalaise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2015

Good seller, good staff! Thx for your job! Good seller, good staff! Thx for your job!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicoleeloy.vdb
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2015

sorry to have to give my opinion, I completely forgot to complete my questionnaire, with some delay, really corresponds to the image sorry to have to give my opinion, I completely forgot to complete my questionnaire, with some delay, really corresponds to the image

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by furniturejfk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

Great face. Easy to read numbers. This time I bought the RED bracelet. Great fit compared to the green that I purchased previously. The RED bracelet has a look of quality. Great face. Easy to read numbers. This time I bought the RED bracelet. Great fit compared to the green that I purchased previously. The RED bracelet has a look of quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mmhall42
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2015

Love this watch. A little lighter color than it looked like on the website, but still beautiful! Love this watch. A little lighter color than it looked like on the website, but still beautiful!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bluehackerphi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

Product of good quality, reception very fast. Good seller. Product of good quality, reception very fast. Good seller.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vjay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2014

happy with the product and shipment happy with the product and shipment

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crinux
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2014

I have received the order on time and in good condition. I have received the order on time and in good condition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest