English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (172 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kel.esteves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2014

Ficou um pouco grande no meu dedo médio e não regula o tamanho. Mas, é lindo e, ainda sim, da pra usar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bouakkaouafae
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

Bon article je recommande pour tous

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cris_tynah05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2014

El anillo es justo el que pedí. Me viene perfecto, es la medida de mi dedo así que estoy muy contenta con él.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clau95_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

Adoro gli anelli con le pietre così grandi e questo fa proprio al caso mio! Purtroppo la pietra dentro è leggermente spostata e si intravede il fondo ma nulla di grave, non si nota molto. Il pacco è arrivato solo con 2 giorni di ritardo ma non mi lamento affatto, anzi, pensavo ci mettesse di più!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lemslist
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2015

i am very satisfied with your merchandise thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ar1f11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2015

Everything it's fine, product looks nice. im happy with it. recomennd it to all

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lara_elizabeth_k
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

Item was exactly as described/pictured. Thank you Mini In the Box. I love this company!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karinashamseddine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2014

Thank you, great! Looks like the picture and cheap.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grace.karzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2014

Nice and fast delivery, fits perfectly and exactly like the picture! Fast delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stamatelaaul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest