English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (26 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by big_raduz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

So we ordered 3 watches, one of them was this one with green "leather" straps for my gf. The watch looks very nice but the strap is not leather and is actually a bit hard to secure in place since everything is as slim as possible and it's hard to put the strap in it's securing bands.

The product meets it's purpose that of being a cheep decorative accessory that looks nice, and wouldn't you know it, it shows the time as well!

Was very surprised to receive the products in 10 Days (minimum delivery time) and even more surprised to receive them at my door directly by a delivery man... in ROMANIA, very satisfied with the delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by montse.magre
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2016

La correa me quedó grande pero está bonito

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2015

this watch is very nice. it is eye catching and everyone loves it. i have already bought this in other colors

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by damir_gradacac
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2014

The watch is special and cute. I'm very content. It works, came on time and in good condition. I will recommend it to all my friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hijji.alholaimi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2014

Very good desine and color also

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dulcecouture.in
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2014

LOVED MY NEW WATCH. GOOD QUALITY. FASTS SHIPPING

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by loussaief8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2016

treeeees jolie,veryyyy nice very happy thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mirnica.mehicic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2015

orologio bellissimo e conforme alla descrizione

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by low6970
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

Часы очень хорошие, качественные, даже лучше чем на картинке!!!! Но доставка подвела ждала 62 дня....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlottinac88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2015

proprio come nella foto!! per quello che costa poi è un buon acquisto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Vogue Rose Pattern PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 L.WEST Fashion High-end Restoring Ancient Ways Rose Quartz Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Watch Crystal Opal Watch Rose Gold Plating Bracelet Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Bohemia Diamond Flowers Strap Watch Quartz Analog Necklace Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 12.64
 Julius Women\'s Simple Big Round Dial Leather Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Women\'s Casual Watch Quartz Japanese Quartz PU Band Black White Red
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Beautiful Tree Pattern Leather Band Strap Watch Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Cute Pencil Pointer Round Dial Pu Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Unique Creative Watch Casual Watch Chinese Quartz Chronograph Water Resistant / Water Proof Leather Genuine Leather
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Quartz Colorful Imitation Diamond PU Band Vintage Sparkle Bohemian Casual Black White
10% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Steel Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Casual Watch Quartz Silicone Band Black White Blue Red Orange Brown Green Pink Purple Yellow Rose
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Casual Watch Notes Quartz Leather Band Casual Black White
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest