English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (266 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Mar 19, 2014

Fast delivery, excellent quality. I am very satisfied with the purchase. Fast delivery, excellent quality. I am very satisfied with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 21, 2017

Beautiful casual wear analog bracelet watch Beautiful casual wear analog bracelet watch

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 17, 2015

Item is in perfect condition and the same as described. Item is in perfect condition and the same as described.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 17, 2014

thankyou my mum loved this watch thankyou my mum loved this watch

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 07, 2014

My friend recommended me to this shop sells, he says the service is good, and lower the price, the quality is also good, its true My friend recommended me to this shop sells, he says the service is good, and lower the price, the quality is also good, its true

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 04, 2014

Beautifully colourful watch, the multicoloured beads gives a new dimension of contrasts in the wrists. Beautifully colourful watch, the multicoloured beads gives a new dimension of contrasts in the wrists.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 22, 2014

Amazing Quality. Awesome Service. Amazing Quality. Awesome Service.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 07, 2014

i was very satisfied with my order. i was very satisfied with my order.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 21, 2014

My 9 year old granddaughter will love this summery watch. The only disappointment is the paperfoil like area on the surface where the stem rests. It makes the otherwise beautiful and wellmade watch look cheap. It also looks like it has begun peeling. I dont know if this was a return or not, but it woukd be worse if it is new because that would mean it wont hold up well after a few months. I got received this about a week ago. I didnt feel like bothering to return it as I no longer drive for health reasons. It isnt worth it to me to bother going to the Post Office it wouldnt be worth the cab cost, let alone the standing in line. My 9 year old granddaughter will love this summery watch. The only disappointment is the paperfoil like area on the surface where the stem rests. It makes the otherwise beautiful and wellmade watch look cheap. It also looks like it has begun peeling. I dont know if this was a return or not, but it woukd be worse if it is new because that would mean it wont hold up well after a few months. I got received this about a week ago. I didnt feel like bothering to return it as I no longer drive for health reasons. It isnt worth it to me to bother going to the Post Office it wouldnt be worth the cab cost, let alone the standing in line.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 16, 2014

excellent delivery, packaging, etc excellent delivery, packaging, etc

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest