English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (136 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by pitsvtec
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2016

I ordered this mouse and really like the lights and rubber feel. I would had preferred that when you change the DPI there would be an indicator and the side buttons be better positioned. Overall for the price, it's a great mouse!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abdelhamid.el
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2015

Bonne qualité et recu en 1 mois , mercii !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sanduckgames
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

El ratón es de muy buena calidad, sus materiales de fabricación son muy buenos y funciona correctamente en windows 7, recomiendo que lo compren.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tecmolina26
  • Feb 12, 2015

buenas noches quisiera saber si este producto trae su caja propia?

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thiago_bardez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

Mouse muito bom, de ótima qualidade... Material super resistente, cabo reforçado, DPIs reais ... RECOMENDADÍSSIMO !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mmonerk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

"+": Приятно по ощущениям.
"": Думал, что будет больше по размерам. Колесико не разработано

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chariscypr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2016

Good seller.It was what my son expect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

Worth the money. All mouses here have (mostly) the same optical sensor. I changed the left and right mouse switches for Omron Japan D2F01F (2 pin's from each switch soldered needed). Better mouse click and less strength needed. But the standard ones are fine for most people, a bit louder also.

Tracking is good, enough for casual gamers, maybe not for pro's. Standard mousefeet are to low for bubbled tables/mousepads so mouse sides are hitting undergrounder than, but on flat surface they are fine. I applied hyperglides from Logitech mx518 on top, now its perfect and a bit smoother.

Not to much grip on scrolling wheel, and dpiswitch bit loose.

For the price superb.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patmenahem
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

received ok long air delevery slow air post

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ar.jaber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2015

Love it same like photo so cool

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest